Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport

Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport

Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1111 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78209

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 706 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lucia from Laredo, TX
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean and confortable
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
April 18, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royse City, TX
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Security was not great my vehicle was broken into while I was there. Staff not helpful, kept getting the ran around and still have not heard from any management.

I will not stay with this chain again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jose from Laredo, TX
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked the staff fast response. I only had one request,extra towels, and they delivered fast.
I would have liked to see continental breakfast but it was all fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
April 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
The staff was help at times.
The cleanliness of this hotel was atrocious. As soon as you walk through the door you could smell the musty somewhat mildewed carpet. The room was not what I expected nor did it even meet the expectations of what I was told.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ken from Bothell, WA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to airport.
Couple
Charles from Judsonia, AR
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Manager was very helpful in getting a room away from ice machine. Liked having the micro/refrig in the room.
It was all good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nazia from Corpus Christi, TX
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
Staff very rude and didn't provide right room what we had requested.

Worst stay ever

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterrey, Mexico
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room
the outside looks like an old hotel
Business Traveler
Jorge from Fort Worth, TX
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was redecorated and the craftsmanship was bad. Wall paper was peeling. Paint was terrible. There were hand prints on bathroom ceiling. Caulk was peeling. Lamp was broken.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.