Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport

Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport

Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1111 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78209

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 743 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Foster from Uvalde, TX
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
 
Business Traveler
Daniel from Houston, TX
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Terrible parking,No coffee during the day. Limited coffee options at breakfast. Breakfast options were bad (and I am being kind saying bad)Front desk did not know anything about internet access.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Manvel, TX
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful room
A little expensive
Solo Traveler
Jesse from Cibolo, TX
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was really nice
The location
Family Traveling with Teens
Yesenia from Laredo, TX
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Baby crying all night next to my room ... Didn't sleep that well. Manager wasn't available.....electric outlet in bath wasn't working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
July 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
None. I would never ever ever stay in this hotel.
Very dirty. Seems like the room hasn't been cleaned for a long time. I found some bug body on the floor and 3 alive bugs. The sheet had stains on it, and also a big stain on mattress. Shower was awful. The water either very hot or extremely cold.
Couple
Alvenia from El Paso, TX
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quality
Business Traveler
Lona from Highland, CA
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice staff and very clean.
Charging station and left table lamp in the room did not work at night but worked in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joey from Portland, TX
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Huge rooms. Extremely clean. Lots of extras
The refridge was unplugged so we didn't get to use that. I asked the front desk for a crib. They said housekeeping would bring one up. Housekeeping came up and gave me towels. I told them I needed a crib and they brought me little lotions. No english.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was helpful and polite. This was a great experience especially the front desk chack in, she was great.
no complaints
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.