Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport

Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport

Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1111 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78209

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 807 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Foster from Uvalde, TX
February 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
The rooms and hallways were outdated,needed paint ,laminate flooring with gaps in it . Paint peeling from ceiling. Just not what I expected from crown plaza
Senior Travelers
Jim from Abilene, TX
January 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was very accommodation for an early check-in and throughout our stay. Easy access on and off of Freeway and good location for other San Antonio attractions.
Very pleased.
Business Traveler
Deanna from Burleson, TX
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing! Room smelled of water damage, outdated and was given a regular size bed. There is NO WAY this rating of three and a half should be. The airport shareton is rated a three and i enjoyed my stay so much more previously!!!
Everything. Smelled bad. Bed tiny, no free breakfast . The smell for sure. Waste if $$$ bad location... That is NOT airport!
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, TX
January 6, 2016
5.0
Location proximity to airport and local attractions. Relative easy access to downtown locations 15 minutes. Staff well informed and courteous. Shuttle provided.
Room furnishings were nominal and low quality. Additions of microwave/ fridge upgrade a feeble attempt using a "Walmart cabinet". Fixtures in bath old and poor workmanship/maint. So close to major highway hear every car and truck No way 3.5 star worthy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpine, TX
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was great! Very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candace from De Leon, TX
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The front desk was friendly and accommodated my request.
I felt the hotel was more of a 2 1/2 star hotel.
Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Killeen, TX
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
very comfortable bed, nice people, good location
Family Traveling with Teens
Ismael from Walker, LA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location near to the airport
Couple
Andrew from Corpus Christi, TX
January 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was great for our trip. The staff was very helpful and gracious. The breakfast buffet was very good.
It is a little old and in need of some updating. Mostly little things like paint chipping, old marks on the walls.
Couple
Anibal from Brownsville, TX
December 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great 👍 . Hotel cleanliness was average, my pillow was dirty and halls could have been cleaner , .over all it was good not great . I would stay there again ,. Thanks for good rate .
Needs too be more clean , it's a 3 1/2 star it should reflect that .
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.