Crowne Plaza Hotel Moncton Downtown

Crowne Plaza Hotel Moncton Downtown

Crowne Plaza Hotel Moncton Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1005 Main Street
Moncton, NB E1C 1G9

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Moncton Downtown in Moncton

# 11 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Moncton Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Moncton Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Moncton Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westville, Canada
June 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Pool was very clean and warm. Comfortable beds. Good sized rooms. Nice reception area
Front desk staff, more specially evening staff. Out dated decor in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Le Goulet, Canada
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was small
Group Traveler
Bridget from Glen Burnie, MD
June 5, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Great location.
No access to hotel without stairs that we were advised of. Had to haul suitcases up a bunch of stairs with no assistance. No parking available in the back....was not advised prior.
Couple
Thelma from Hammonds Plains, Canada
June 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
no

great service, big room, easy checkin

Couple
Jacques from Dieppe, Canada
May 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location & Service
Bed and room decor a bit outdated.Parking is also limited & cramped. Especially on busy weekend nights
Couple
John from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
April 26, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Summerside, Canada
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was a nice Hotel and clean.
It was a very poor experience for our family as we booked 2 rooms through our air miles for our children and Grandchildren and booked and paid for a suite for ourselves before leaving our house. This overnight trip is something we do every year.

I booked early check in and late check out and didn't get into my room till 330pm and in the morning I had a maid come into my room at 9am cause she was told to clean it. My son in law went to get his key for his room redone a hour after he got there and was asked aren't u checked out. I also booked a room for my sister and husband . Staff seemed not sure of what they were doing. Then we did get a lady who checked us in who seemed to know what she was doing, and gave us free parking, but every time we were asked by the machine to pay. My kids paid the 10 dollar fee and was asked each time to pay. It was just a very bad experience for us and when we left we said we would not book there again. I didn't even use my late check out as I left at 11am. ...read more

Couple
Jean-Pierre from Canton-De-Hatley, Canada
March 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Age or building
Couple
Garth from Miramichi, Canada
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beautifull suite we stayed in
We are huge nascar fans an could not get the race channel on Friday night.
Couple
Kelly from Miramichi, Canada
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff at this hotel are amazing
The bed was great but the pillows were not even close to a 4 star quality. They need to change/upgrade the pillows
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Moncton Downtown
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Moncton Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.