Crowne Plaza Hotel International Airport Beijing

Crowne Plaza Hotel International Airport Beijing

Crowne Plaza Hotel International Airport Beijing Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
Fuqian 1 Street Tianzhu
Beijing 101312

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel International Airport Beijing in Beijing

# 3 of 1066 hotels in Beijing
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel International Airport Beijing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel International Airport Beijing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel International Airport Beijing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain House, CA
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it is clean, the staffs are really nice and helpfule
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 12, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The free airport shuttle is the key point.
The airport shuttle was hard to find at Terminal 3, especially in the dark.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was great, close to Wanfujing shopping center and good restaurants. The rooms were large and comfortable, and the staff spoke English well and helped arrange tours. Well priced!
The hotel restaurant was subpar and expensive.
Couple
Sara from Wimberley, TX
November 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very modern and excellent shuttle service for airport!
Not at all!
Linda from Port Hueneme, CA
October 31, 2016
10.0
It had a shuttle. That is so importan when youve must arrived in a strange cou try and you're at the mercy of the taxi drivers. I like Crowne Plaza hotels. Beefburger and fries was a little expensive.
Zhexi from Chicago, IL
February 29, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern East, Australia
September 23, 2013
5.0
Peter at the Concierge desk.
Communication difficult. Charged for internet even though it was included. 15-20 from the airport.
Business Traveler
Kim Fui from Singapore, Malaysia
July 8, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
friendly staffs
no crowd control, other guest did not wait in line to check in and no one tell them to line up. Very slow wifi, unable to do my work efficiently

average for the price I was paying. Also breakfast was not included where as when booking it was clearly stated breakfast included.

Solo Traveler
Elaine from Lewiston, ME
August 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
beautiful room and very convenient to the airport
a little confusion re breakfast. I just wanted a la carte, but the assumption is that everyone wants a full buffet.

Very nice rooms, courteous staff, and perfect for a stopover between flights or before an early morning flight.

Solo Traveler
M from Austin, TX
July 28, 2010
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room comfort.

We Chose the hotel for airport shuttle, which was not running 2/3 times I needed it- airport shuttles should be 24hours, or nearly 24 hours. The time I did use it did not go well- we arrived at the meeting point expecting to catch the next half hourly shuttle in 10 minutes, but the bell boy was so incompetent that he did not understand my party was with the hotel, instead spent a half hour talking to people who were not. An hour later we got on the shuttle. Within minutes of checking into the room, discovered our shower was clogged and we neeeded showers- called the front desk for assistance and they said they would send a maintenance person up to fix it. Had to insist on having them just switch our room, although this happened quickly. ...read more

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel International Airport Beijing
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel International Airport Beijing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.