Crowne Plaza Hotel Hotel De Mexico

Crowne Plaza Hotel Hotel De Mexico in Benito Juarez

Crowne Plaza Hotel Hotel De Mexico

Crowne Plaza Hotel Hotel De Mexico Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Dakota #95 Esq. Altadena
Mexico City 03810

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Hotel De Mexico in Benito Juarez

# 5 of 16 hotels in Benito Juarez
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Hotel De Mexico
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Hotel De Mexico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Hotel De Mexico

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Henry from Grand Prairie, TX
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Excellent staff. Very quiet!
Shower head would not position properly. Other than that, everything was fantastic.

Great location and fabulous staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CO
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Beautiful hotel. They accomodated a family of 5 nicely.
Only draw back was they charged us $10US for valet parking. Otherwise, it was a great room and hotel service was excellent!
Couple
Debra from Langdon, Canada
July 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very friendly staff and helpful.
It was just fine

The restaurant was good - not excellent but good. Room service 24 hours was a nice touch. The WIFI worked super well

Business Traveler
Juan from Doral, FL
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
nice rooms
Check in is supposed to be at 3pm . i waited a long time after 3pm until i got a room ! long wait .not good.

Good location and nearby restaurants

Couple
Pauline from Kimberley, United Kingdom
November 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff so helpful and friendly

Would recommend - reasonable prices helpful staff and found it easy to get taxis - buses nearby to metro

Solo Traveler
Denis from New York, NY
October 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was spacious and clean. Bed comfortable.
For three days there was no hot water.After moving rooms and still no hot water it wasn't worth pursuing. On my last water the hot water arrived.

If not for the hot water issue I would rate it high but no way I would take a chance to stay there again.

Couple
Andrea from Tucson, AZ
July 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff. Bathtub & shower. Fast room service. Area.
Spots ran out for airport shuttle. Ice machine did not work. "smart" features in room hard to figure out. Coffee pot dirty. No good channels. Sleep packet promised not in room. Room/hotel floors outdated and old. Sheets were hard. Awkward Lobby set up
Couple
Ernesto from San Antonio, TX
June 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location in the city. Everything is walking distance. There is a small shopping center (with a grocery store) only steps away. The spa is great and affordable, breakfast was great.
The food at one of the restaurants was not that great and it was expensive. One thing they should do is lower the safety box in the closet it is too high and hard to reach. I hit myself in the head with the sharp corner of the door when it swung open.

I would definitely recommend it for business and leisure travelers. The staff was great, the room was very nice, the view into the inside courts and other buildings is very interesting and cosmopolitan. Walking out of the hotel and seeing the majestic World Trade Center building is very cool. I will definitely stay there again next time I'm in Mexico City.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Hotel De Mexico
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Hotel De Mexico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg