Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood

Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood

Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
401 South Van Brunt Street
Englewood, NJ 07631
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood in Englewood

# 1 of 1 hotels in Englewood
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kyungtae from Atlanta, GA
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness of Room, and Overall. Service was really good.
Location. There's nothing really around hotel area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monsey, NY
March 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Pool is advertised however on every Sunday ( staff confirmed) , they rent it out to an outsider who gives kids lessons all day . Pool was full and noisy with non guests. And exercise room out of commission .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffern, NY
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, good internet convenient parking, friendly staff
Heater that was blowing in my face as I sat at the desk.
Sharyn from Cedarhurst, NY
January 21, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Seunghee from Framingham, MA
January 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Next door guests were very noisy. People were in and out without any courteous caution around 2am. The front desk needs to warn the guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was always very kind. The hotel was centrally located for our needs. The room seemed clean upon arrival and housekeeping kept the towels stocked and trash taken out during out 5-night stay.
I was very disappointed there was no mini-fridge. We needed to refrigerate insulin for my Type 1 diabetic daughter and were unable to. We also had bottles for our baby that needed to be chilled. The breakfast buffet food was mediocre at best, also.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suat from Potomac, MD
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff at the bar were friendly.
Too pricey for such a location. Public transport is not close. Simply too expensive for such an average location.

I would not stay there again unless I have to.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Netonville, MA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jetstream Realty from Delray Beach, FL
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very convenient location to stayin nj if u want to go to Manahattan
No coffee in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Teaneck, NJ
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice clean rooms. Hotel staff very helpful. Nice lobby.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg