Crowne Plaza Hotel Edison

Crowne Plaza Hotel Edison

Crowne Plaza Hotel Edison Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2055 Lincoln Highway
Edison, NJ 08817

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Edison in Edison

# 6 of 13 hotels in Edison
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Edison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Edison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Edison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rahway, NJ
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The view from the room was probably the only thing that I throughly enjoyed; despite the tinting being ripped and making the room brighter.
The check-in treatment left something to be desired. I understand that check-in time is obviously the busiest time; however, as a waiting guest, a lower class of service shouldn't be given because of other hectic situations.
Business Traveler
Mike from Youngstown, OH
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
location
slow elevators
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selden, NY
March 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly front desk,
The smell of old cigarette smoke
Business Traveler
Daniel from Killingworth, CT
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Price
Last time I came here I got what looked to be a new room, this time - seemed very old and dated.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Sinking Spring, PA
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
gaps between the widows and the frame you can see out causing lots of drafts and noise like the window was open. Paint peeling from bathroom ceiling. Very noisy heating/ac unit
Couple
Rakesh from King Of Prussia, PA
March 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Checked in and slept...suddenly got a call on Hotel phone asking if I need anything....:(
Bobby from Boynton Beach, DE
March 2, 2015
8.0
Location and free parking
A bit dirty rooms and halls

Good rate

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kendra from S Plainfield, NJ
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Pleasant welcoming front desk staff. Room service that went the extra mile for me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Brunswick, NJ
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
location
The thermostat broke sometime during the night and the temperature was 60 degrees in the room and it could not be fixed. It was -3 outside. I would actually like my money back
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Edison
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Edison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.