Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Ctr

Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Ctr

Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Ctr Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
15500 East 40th Avenue
Denver, CO 80239

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Ctr in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 1381 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Ctr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Ctr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location
I practically died in the hotel lobby due to my medical attention and the hotel staff just walked past me, or just looked at me. Not a ONE word was said to me. NOBODY asked if I was ok.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Milan, IN
October 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Debra from Everett, WA
October 12, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
The desk chair is room 121 was completely shredded and torn on the seat. The floor had candy on it and overall the hotel room was dusty. The dining area was very dusty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
October 12, 2017
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
October 11, 2017
Couple
9.0
Clean; large, comforatable room; safe; free shuttle to airport, near several quick food options
No problems or complaints
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
October 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Staff was welcoming.
This is an old hotel. The mattress was hard, desperately in need of replacement. The power went out. No way to contact the front desk. I had an early flight and had to carry my luggage down six flights. Will I ever stay here again? Not a chance!
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Sunny Isles Bch., FL
October 6, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
easy to reach airport and excellent service.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
October 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I only spent a night there but I had everything I needed and did not need to call the front desk for anything.
N/A
Couple
Bill from Kansas City, MO
October 4, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
October 3, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Ctr
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.