Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver-Intl Airport Area

Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver-Intl Airport Area

Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver-Intl Airport Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
15500 East 40Th Avenue
Denver, CO 80239
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver-Intl Airport Area in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 822 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver-Intl Airport Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver-Intl Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver-Intl Airport Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parsons, KS
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christine from Saint Louis, MO
March 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room service and restaurant were great.
The remote power button was broke, the room service menu was missing, the tub faucet was offset and crooked, the tub has a stain by the drain.Also, when I pointed out that I am a rewards member, I was told that it didn't count.
Eric from Oakford, PA
March 23, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sam from Boynton Beach, FL
March 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good basic accommodation!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent fitness room and roomy common areas.
Mildew or mold growing in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, CO
March 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
The shuttle service was friendly and convenient. The staff overall were nice.
There was a toenail on the floor, perhaps more than one, the decorative bed covering was stained and there was a half used bottle of lotion in the bathroom. It didn't seem like the star level we were anticipating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast Buffet, was not great and overpriced for what you got. Not many people in the restaurant morning or evening, which should have been a clue
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Hueneme, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
Close to freeway
The maids left only a small amount of toilet paper on both rolls. At midnight we ran out, being half asleep I just used the kleenex tissue..and then that when I realized there were only 2 tissues. I used napkins from dinnerwe heard the freeway ALL ni
Couple
Connie from Armena, Canada
March 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean and well-kept.
The in-room coffee was terrible. The bed was a bit too hard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aspen, CO
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room smelled like mildew. They hand out scent spray at the desk when they give you your room key.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver-Intl Airport Area
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver-Intl Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.