Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver-Intl Airport Area

Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver-Intl Airport Area

Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver-Intl Airport Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
15500 East 40th Avenue
Denver, CO 80239
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver-Intl Airport Area in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 876 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver-Intl Airport Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver-Intl Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver-Intl Airport Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Called the front desk to let them know we were arriving later than we thought. Not a problem - guy asked what type of room and upon check in he remembered me calling and said our room was ready.
Wish we arrived earlier to actually enjoy more of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tony from Grandville, MI
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location!
Solo Traveler
Jeanette from Glenwood Springs, CO
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Too expensive...room outdated for price we paid. We only saved 15%...a rip
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Albuquerque, NM
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like how close it is to the airport and the indoor pool
I think it is more for business rather than families.
Business Traveler
Devon from Warner Robins, GA
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
My a/c in my room blew warm air. The tech came and the a/c worked a little while then it began blowing warm air again (around 1 am).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, KS
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The special nighttime treatment product that was left on the bed was amazing! What a nice touch! Also, it was great to be able to leave our vehicle there at no extra charge while we were on vacation for 10 days.
A little further from the airport than I would have liked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Gordon, NE
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
They were accommodating and gave us a room we requested. Very close to airport. Got in after midnight and had a smooth check-in
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atalissa, IA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Price! They let us park our car at the hotel during our vacation! And they picked us up promptly...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Snellville, GA
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Only the proximity to the airport made staying here worthwhile.
The window was very small in the room they gave us and it was filthy. It was almost impossible to see out of it. Also the ceiling over the shower head was crumbling and flaking apart so we did not want to shower in it.

I would no stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MT
June 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and well kept.
Mentioned that our son was flying out the next morning the desk clerk said they have driver to Denver International. Failed to mention the $120 cost our son had to pay once at the airport.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver-Intl Airport Area
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver-Intl Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.