Crowne Plaza Greenville

Crowne Plaza Greenville

Crowne Plaza Greenville Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
851 Congaree Road
Greenville, SC 29607
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Greenville in Greenville

# 19 of 50 hotels in Greenville
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from West Chester, OH
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Size of room. Beds good. Breakfast good. Pool good. Excellant experience. Nice and clean. Would recommend to anyone. Airport pick up good.
No.
Mark from Columbia, SC
November 5, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Adam from Asheville, NC
November 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was quiet, staff friendly and professional
Nothing.
Ranae from Northrop, MN
October 25, 2015
10.0
Best nights sleep I've had in a hotel.
Couple
Karen from Hampton, SC
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Craig from Greenville, NC
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Professional staff, clean large room, comfortable bed, excellent breakfast, fast internet
No

My only complaint was my room location, right next to the elevator. The staff called to ask if everything was all right with my room (the call speaks to the excellence of the hotel), and I mentioned the location was not great and I was disappointed because I had booked more than month prior. I was offered to switch rooms (which I declined)and also complementary breakfast which I accepted. The breakfast was catered by Ruth's Chris and was excellent. Truly an excellent hotel in my experience and I will hope to stay there again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden, MD
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Large tub, quiet rooms, excellent steakhouse, great breakfast in the area near Lobby. Would stay again.
All was fine
Group Traveler
David from Clinton, MD
April 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Room service was delicious every time
No it was awesome

Great place to stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Florence, SC
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel. Lobby is beautiful. The indoor heated pool made the stay. It is a nice hotel, great price. Ruth Chris Steak House in the lobby... Had a great dinner. Bakery a cross the street.
Nothing, really... Would have preferred a hotel downtown but... There are No hotels downtown Greenville with a heated indoor pool. Still, this hotel is awesome especially if you are going to Greenville to shop.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbelt, MD
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The pool and the exercise room, and the staff
The cleaning staff
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Greenville
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.