Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria in Dallas

Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
14315 Midway Road
Dallas, TX 75001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 551 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Robbinsdale, MN
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff friendliness. Proximity to Galleria Mall and Belt Line (restaurants)
I couldn't sleep in because the staff was very chatty. They were nice, but I was there on vacation and wanted to relax by sleeping in.
Group Traveler
Guthrie from Oklahoma City, OK
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Rooms nice and clean, very quite no issues.
nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Katherine from Longview, TX
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room service breakfast yogurt and fruit plate was awesome!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The receptionist at this hotel was extremely accommodating and even gave us an upgrade to a suite for my birthday weekend, which was a sure treat!!
I did not like the trolleys that seem a little overused to carry our luggage around the hotel.

It was a bang for the buck, very nice décor, clean rooms, and very comfortable beds.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerton, AR
February 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was great. Staff was super pleasant and helpful. Close enough to everywhere we wanted to go but traffic in area wasn't bad at all. Beautiful lounge and pool area.
Couple
Fury from Dallas, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location.
I found a dirty toothpick in the bed when I pulled the covers back.

The hotel was totally booked so I couldn't get another room,so they offered me a complaimentary cocktail. I don't drink.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patsie from Mount Pleasant, TX
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was clean
Loud even at night.. it sounded like a party in the hallway all night
Couple
Paul from Oklahoma City, OK
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Galveston, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, near many restaurants and close to the highway
Quite noisy, could hear other guests through walls and some street traffic
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the hotel. They were friendly and it was quite which was a plus.
The room didn't have a microwave. First time ever seeing that.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg