Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
14315 Midway Road
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Larry from Houston, TX
October 16, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Quiet
When I was leaving there was a big roach at the door and alive! But not for long!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mustang, OK
October 11, 2017
Couple
1.0
Hotel was horrible. Our room was not cleaned the 2nd nights until after 6:30 pm when we called front desk they said they were short handed. The A/C in our room was very loud and soured like a train every time in cane on in middle of the night it woke us
Group Traveler
Alexis from Cypress, TX
October 11, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
There was no noise at all! loved it!
The hotel is built like a maze. Finding out room was the toughest thing ever
Group Traveler
Tony from Tulsa, OK
October 10, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
The bed was great & soft!
For the amount of the room, there should be free breakfast! The overnight parking fee is ridiculous, ($14 a night for parking)
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
October 7, 2017
9.0
Excellent decor and facilities.
Unfortunately, our bathroom sink did.not drain well.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Kansas City, MO
October 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel is amazing close to lots of restaurants. Very big ,you're gonna get lost because of how the rooms are numbered & how the hotel is shaped. Can't wait to stay again.
The parking fee & the fact that my room wasn't cleaned until AFTER 4pm each day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Haskell, TX
October 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Beds
The $14 parking fee that was NOT disclosed when I got the room. $14 to park??? That’s ridiculous, I don’t care if it’s in a business area or not.
Group Traveler
Randall from Oklahoma City, OK
September 29, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Its location to the venue
Breakfast was not included. The Wi-Fi was a bit sluggish.
Scott from Simms, TX
September 28, 2017
7.0
This is at most a two and a half star hotel. The room is older the carpet needs to be replaced and location is not easy to park and level of service is medium
Couple
Scott from Arlington, TX
September 26, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.