Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
14315 Midway Road
Dallas, TX 75001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 661 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Beatriz from Eastland, TX
July 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
location, the room was remodeled nicely
to find my room took me forever, the parking underneath and finding my room took me a long time - it was at night and I was tired. I think they could of given us better instructions on finding our room.

the front desk lady was soooo nice. she gave us a king size bed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice room, easy check in. Amenities were nice too.
Checkout took a bit, could have used extra help at the desk. Staff was accommodating though.
Angela from San Antonio, TX
July 20, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Hutto, TX
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Large hotel with just three floors. It was funny to fing people wondering around looking for their room. Clean, neat and a perfect three and a half star hotel. Free parking was nice
Some kind of signup mickey mouse internet... I would prefer a code when I sign in without pulling out a special card... Thats all I can add to dis-likes so as you can tell a very nice stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
July 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
Check out at 12
The long wait other worker seen the line and went back in the office. Room looks like a 2 star. Best was a tab bit on the hard side.
Couple
Marla from Donaldson, AR
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free parking was a big plus. The room was clean, quiet, nicely decorated. The staff were courteous and helpful.
Couple
Sasha from Brooklyn Center, MN
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Would definitely stay here again!
Couple
Jeffrey from Austin, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location, clean, modern
Low water pressure, toilet ran & was noisy. Room was on same floor as conference rooms. NOISY! Chosen for free breakfast which wasn't provided. Uncomfortable beds & pillows.
Solo Traveler
Shawna from Indianapolis, IN
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the friendliness of the staff, cleanliness Of the hotel.
Out hallway had a mild smell. But that didnt take away from the experience.
Solo Traveler
Melisha from Dallas, TX
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
People
Crowd
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.