Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
14315 Midway Road
Dallas, TX 75001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 607 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff,
How rude other guests can be by slamming their doors at 3am
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
YOU NEED SOMEONE Hotel Employee AT FRONT DESK--STAFF NOT ACCOMIDATING AND AVERAGE
FRONT DESK EXPERIENCE
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great service provided by all staff.
No wash cloths in room.
Couple
Giles from Atlanta, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice,very clean,very quite. The hotel is located in a restaurant extravaganza with virtually every food known to man easily found, plus covered parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, urbanized furnitures, accommodating to customers. All kinds of restaurant near by which is perfect for any occasion. Wonderful stay.
Cafe is overpriced. Snacks are ridiculously priced. Drinks are also overpriced. I guess convenient fees.
Couple
Amanda from Bastrop, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
There were a lot of kids there and we were placed in a quiet zone. Awesome.
I didn't like that it was like a maze to find my room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
April 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was clean and roomy.
The people around us were noisy until about midnight. There was no refrigerator or breakfast offered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyons, IL
April 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Liked the hotel and room decor. Room was clean, smelled nice.
Heating/Air Cond unit loud. They have small convention groups who like to have room parties that keep the surrounding rooms awake. Security is on property but does not walk the hotel, or so it would seem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Ardmore, OK
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very large hotel, a lot of open spaces for kids to play around and not be confined to a room and not disturb other hotel guest.
No indoor pool, Club Lounge closed during our stay.

We stayed here two years ago during renovations and that was a horrible experience. We decided to give it another shot, and it ended up being redeeming for the Crowne. Nice hotel in a great location near 635 and Belt Line Road, near a lot of dining, shopping, etc. If it had an indoor pool this could be our goto hotel for Dallas trips.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.