Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
14315 Midway Road
Dallas, TX 75001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 638 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
July 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
nice-sized rooms
Would have liked free breakfast. Restaurant prices were pretty high.
Business Traveler
Gary from Santa Fe, NM
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice, safe location, and a great deal.
Long walk to the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location. One of the most comfortable beds we have ever slept in at a hotel. I liked the self parking. Nice interior design upgrade on the hotel facility
Bathroom a little small.
Couple
Benjamin from Woodway, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very classy hotel lobby and restaurant
It is older which means that with all of the recent rains the carpet in the hallways has a musty smell.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainview, TX
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We arrived late and the gentleman at the counter was very helpful and even gave us GREAT directions to avoid the Toll Roads. The room was very clean and very nice. I would definately stay again.
I would prefer queen beds instead of full beds. I am simply used to all king beds at home that a full bed seems really small. just my preference,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and in a great location.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristow, OK
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We liked every aspect of this hotel.
Our room keys had to be rescanned several times due to losing the magnetic memory.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location and clean room. Front desk was very helpful and friendly. Towels and bed sheets were clean. Room smelled good and we definitely enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Also took advantage of the workout facilities.
It's not a negative about this hotel, but be prepare to get lost. It's big!
Business Traveler
Jason from Fayetteville, AR
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and clean hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, AR
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel itself was very nice & the staff were extremely friendly! Nice little restaurant/bar! Had a nice swimming pool & large hot tub that was awesome! The location was pretty close to everywhere we went.
The beds were not comfortable at all & the pillows were very uncomfortable. The air unit was so loud it was hard to fall asleep because it would kick on every 10 min. It was a huge disappointment.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.