Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center

Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center

Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7050 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 757 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Castle Rock, CO
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location is perfect without having to spend the huge money for the hotels closer to downtown.
Hotel is getting fairly rough now in the guest rooms. Not the quality you would expect from a 3-3.5 star hotel.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Tulsa, OK
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice room, pillows, shower. Pretty good restaurant actually. Conveniently located next to LUV field but not noisy.
WORST INTERNET EVER. I even had them reset the router. I'm not talking about "can't watch netflix" I mean barely can check gmail. If you are a business traveler do not stay here!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
no air condition, sink like old and moldy and too much smoking...
Couple
John from Nacogdoches, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was ok but an older hotel but ok
All was good

All was good

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
That Front Service Supervisor who checked me in and the room service attendant where both very nice.
Stayed here for one night but I expected better from the Crowne Plaza. All bedding had such a strong smell of sweat, I could not sleep on the bed. Room service for a steak and potatoes $70, all cold. No amenity kit which is standard for Crowne Plaza.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
June 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Public spaces presented well!
The room was tired, furniture was soiled.The internet was sloooooow and unstable.
Couple
Russell from College Station, TX
June 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great location. Friendly staff
The halls and our room smelled of smoke even though the hotel is "smoke free"This is an OLD hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I have done this onceThis is the second request please no more I have done this once.
Everything
Solo Traveler
Steve from Ft Worth, TX
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Overall great experience. Very clean and world class hotel
No refrigerator in room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
AC did not work; TV remote did not work and took them two days to replace it
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.