Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center

Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center

Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7050 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 717 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
March 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The people and the service. Hotel Employee, on the front desk, was great help. The shuttle service was much appreciated, but slow on return pick-up. The bar was fun and very accommodating.
The location. You could not get around well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Houston, TX
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great.
Bathrooms were a bit tired. Also, the room didn't have coffee. (There was a coffee pot, but only decaf. Even after I asked housekeeping, they never brought it. This was the case over two days.)

The pool is nice, in a large indoor atrium. But it looks like the spa was removed, which is too bad. Also, the second time we visited the pool, there were no towels.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, TX
March 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very clean!!!
The room was way to HOT!!! The ac unit cannot be changed back and forth from heat to cool. It has to be one or the other. We went in March, where you have warm days and cool nights. Basically the maintenance man said tough it out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marengo, IA
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Rm on 21st floor. nice view of city, if weather had been better. Food was good. Staff helpful.
Heater only blew cool air. Ceiling leaked. Moved to another room...too hot...would blow cool air. Ice storm paralyzed restaurant and kitchen staff. No staff member took control of situation and kept patrons informed. Many left. Needed buffet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The room was clean and check in was brisk.
The sheets were rather bad and the hotel was dated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
People
water temperature inconsistent and could get the room warm enough to be comfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleair, FL
February 28, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked everything. I have stayed at this hotel many times. it is always exceeded my expectation.
there is honestly not a single thing I can tell you that I did not like.
Couple
Reginald from Brooklyn, MN
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice and friendly
Did not care for the food too much
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg