Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center

Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center

Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
7050 N Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1537 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Won from Dallas, TX
October 19, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
October 15, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing
Very dated, poorly maintained rooms and building overall. Fitness center was a joke. Room was cramped with two beds, two chairs, a desk, a dreseer, and a misplaced small frodge that instead of having one that would fit in its place, was on the floor.
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
October 15, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
October 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is great
Every time I stay at this hotel I never get a king bed. Not good !!
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, TX
October 12, 2017
8.0
Location was prefect for our stay, easily accessible and close to the areas we were visiting. Friendly staff. Beautiful view of downtown Dallas at night.
There was remodeling going on in the room right next to us, the sound wasn't extremely loud, however it did sound as if someone was knocking on the door a few times, otherwise the staff was very helpful and friendly, and the room was clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
October 11, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
next to airport for early flight.
Room not clean. Shower has a lot of mildew on tiles. Not a 3.5 stars as advertised.
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
October 9, 2017
6.0
The staff and the room itself were very good
The hotel hallways, areas surrounding we're dirty, needed vacuuming and cleaning. Looked old. Or used. The tub and shower did not drain properly. Stood in soapy water throughout.
Solo Traveler
David from Birmingham, AL
October 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Conveniently located near Love Field.
The property needs renovating. Dirty elevator floors. Everything is dated. My room was generally ok, but when I puta wet bar of soap on the bathroom granite countertop, I picked it up to discover the bottom side covered with what looked to be beard hair.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
October 7, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Hot water in room is NOT hot enough !!!!!! Can't take bath cause water not hot enough to get in and stay warm .....and shower is BARELY warm enough to stay warm In shower
Couple
Deborah L from Pittsburgh, PA
October 7, 2017
Couple
5.0
The location was in the ghetto and it suffers from a lot of theft. Our room had a roach in it and they had to spray. The place needed to be renovated. Everything was old, musty, carpet needs replaced, bathroom floor was oily.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.