Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center

Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center

Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7050 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 794 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Tub spout poured water for 48 hours. Desk was alerted but didn't fix it. Beds were nice but room was packed with large furniture. Very tight fit! Kids running halls all night long.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Elk City, OK
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Person at front desk helped everyone but me. Took ten minutes to just check in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Houston, TX
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The front desk lied by saying breakfast was free. Received a $53 bill.No sleep Saturday night as kids roamed the hall all night. Security/front desk did nothing. Left hotel at 5am when hotel woke me up when slipping breakfast bill under door.
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 28, 2015
This hotel met all of my expectations. The location was good relative to the airport.
Jimmie from Corpus Christi, TX
July 27, 2015
Easy to find, easy to get checked in, plenty of parking, staff very helpful and friendly
Couple
Jay from Frankfort, KY
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfort and clean.
Couple
Atkelte from Seattle, WA
July 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Custemer service
The shower
Couple
Lesia from Grand Saline, TX
July 27, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Rochelle, NY
July 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Central location to nearby medical facilities
Room where I stayed on 21st floor was extremely noisy, I guess it is adjacent to major cooling unit however it wasn't a pleasant noise to endure, room 2103 is anything but quiet. Despite the fact that room temp was set at 60 room didn't cool down.

Staff pleasant but understaffed at front desk, had to wait to check in, then they had to answer phone leaving guests waiting.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chickasha, OK
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to uptown & westend.
Found tube of KY Jelly and deodorant stick under our bed. Hallway on our floor smelled musty. Room was small compared to others.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.