Crowne Plaza Cabana Palo Alto

Crowne Plaza Cabana Palo Alto

Crowne Plaza Cabana Palo Alto Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4290 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Cabana Palo Alto in Los Altos

# 1 of 2 hotels in Los Altos
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Cabana Palo Alto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Cabana Palo Alto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Cabana Palo Alto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
May 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
Roomy and clean. Also quiet. Good location.
The decor seemed a bit threadbare even when clean. Style looked like it was derived from a Big Lots display.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, MA
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
This hotel is a couple of miles from Stanford. Free WiFi. Clean. Reasonably friendly staff. Several Starbucks closeby by car.
Hotel no longer allows rollaway cots in rooms with 2 beds. This was a problem for us, but the hotel managed to accommodate our needs. Hotel now charges $12/night to self park (used to be free).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown, PA
April 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
location is very close to Stanford University.
pay extra for the parking lot.

Location is good, staff is nice

Business Traveler
Salina from Elk Grove, CA
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly. I had an issue with getting locked out of my room & they ended up upgrading me & offered complimentary drink for the inconvience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmette, IL
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! Kind staff. Front desk gave me a coke and didn't give me a hard time like holiday inn San Jose airport. Teriible there. Loved room. Wanted to eat there. Great service. Clean beautiful room. Tv worked. I highly recommend. All staffriendly
To leave
Couple
John from Corona, CA
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
it is a very nice hotel in all amenities. Room was clean and adequately roomy. Free snacks and fruits. Very close to Stanford University, Stanford downtown and shopping mall.
The very loud and annoying noise from the ice making machine situated just a few feet from our room on Fifth Floor. We asked and staff did turn off the machine. The next night however, it was on again.
Solo Traveler
Maxim from Seattle, WA
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
easy, comfort
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Portage, MI
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great beddingComfortable
street noise-definitely need earplugs!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the robe and slippers. We were switched to a pool-accessible room when staff noticed our son with us which was thoughtful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were very comfortable
It was a bit difficult finding my room. You had to go outside the hotel and into the pool courtyard.

It was a spacious and clean hotel. My daughter used the pool and hot tub. A very pretty space.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Cabana Palo Alto
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Cabana Palo Alto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.