Crowne Plaza Cabana Palo Alto

Crowne Plaza Cabana Palo Alto in Los Altos

Crowne Plaza Cabana Palo Alto

Crowne Plaza Cabana Palo Alto Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4290 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Cabana Palo Alto in Los Altos

# 1 of 2 hotels in Los Altos
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Cabana Palo Alto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Cabana Palo Alto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Cabana Palo Alto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Shrewsbury, MA
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
nice hotel although under construction, allowing pets
lady at front desk was a (hotel employee)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pretty much all stuff (from restaurant to check in to managers) went above and beyond their duto to serve...
Rooms have spaces between doors which causes cool air to come in..Reported to management and they promised to address.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Sonora, CA
December 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything staff was friendly purfect for our stay in the bay
Pay for parking in an empty parking lot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
December 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was quiet, comfortable and clean.
The hotel concierge greeted me from across the lobby, then she asked me to shout my last name out across the rather large lobby. I consider this to be impolite. There are many hotels in the area and I would choose a different location next time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The size of the room for the price I paid. And also the ammenities.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We LOVED that we were able to park just steps from our hotel room. They have some rooms in the back which you could do that. It was a big plus for us.
It was 10 minutes from the HWY 101 exit.

A couple of very good restaurants walking distance from hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nicole from Lincoln, CA
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and quiet. The room was dark at night, so we had no trouble falling asleep.
The parking was a little crazy. They had tons of valet spaces, but very few self parking spots. It all worked out fine though.

I wish we would have been able to use more of the amenities. We were staying for my brothers wedding, and were gone most of both days.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marina Del Rey, CA
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Free parking and free internet

Reasonably close to Stanford Unviersity

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean, nice room
Nice room by the pool but it was drafty from large air gaps in the doorway. I asked the front desk clerk where I could snoke where I wouldnt offend.. He told me on my patio was fine. 2nd night I received a curt phone call telling me to stop. Embarassing
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Cabana Palo Alto
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Cabana Palo Alto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg