Crowne Plaza Acapulco

Crowne Plaza Acapulco

Crowne Plaza Acapulco Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
Avenida Costera Miguel Aleman, 1803 Fraccionamiento Magallanes
Acapulco 39670

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Acapulco in Acapulco

# 4 of 94 hotels in Acapulco
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Acapulco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Acapulco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Acapulco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tania from Mountain View, CA
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location,
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 30, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The AC did NOT work! It's hot and we couldn't sleep at night!
Couple
Jorge from San Luis Obispo, CA
July 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
price
no really

this is my 3rd or 4rd time y stay @ ths hotel and everything I like so every time I go to Acapulco this is the 1st Hotel I check

Family Traveling with Teens
Rosie from Denver, CO
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was fantastic. Very close to everything we had in mind doing and visiting.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from San Juan Del Rio, Mexico
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel is prefect location in the center of Acapulco. Very easy to walk to many of the restaraunts/bars in the area.
The beach area for the hotel is very small and your view of the water is blocked by the hundreds of public umbrellas that are put up in front of you. These public umbrellas are then rented out to tourists or locals each day which is ridiculous.
Solo Traveler
Carlos from Richmond, TX
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marbelly from Bonita, CA
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, good location, pools, close to the beach, good service w/parking.
Restaurant.

Restaurant is very expensive, but you can find good and cheaper places around the hotel, excellent location, it's midldle of La Costera. Catholic Mass in Sunday, this is the forth time to stay in this magnificent hotel. I recommend it. Good price for a lot fun.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
Personnel is good.
Hotel management continue to shrink relax areas of hotel. For example: They eliminated Oasis place on 3rd floor-the best place in hotel. No more place in hotel to hide from noise.

See above.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from El Paso, TX
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Waiters offer excellent service.
Staff is not very helpful, magnetic keys do not work, overall service is lacking.

Older hotel things dont work and very poor service bt staff. would not stay there again.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Acapulco
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Acapulco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.