Crown Reef Beach Resort and Waterpark

Crown Reef Beach Resort and Waterpark

Crown Reef Beach Resort and Waterpark Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
2913 South Ocean Boulevard, Check-In 2918 South Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Crown Reef Beach Resort and Waterpark in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crown Reef Beach Resort and Waterpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Crown Reef Beach Resort and Waterpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crown Reef Beach Resort and Waterpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Ebony from Boiling Springs, SC
September 6, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0
The waterpark
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Glen Burnie, MD
September 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, amenities, staff
Room size and building a little dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
August 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff was not very friendly and our room had roaches in the kitchen cabinets. We ended up moving to another resort.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jodie from Locust, NC
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved that when I opened the door to my room for the first time, the air conditioner was turned on and the room was already cool. I didn't have to spend hours cooling my room. Also, the room was clean.
The horrible garbage/sewer smell around the pool/bottom level parking garage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
May 26, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Lexington, SC
May 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and atmosphere
Jerry from Morehead City, NC
May 1, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, NJ
March 15, 2017
Couple
4.0
Easy access to beach
The place was under construction during my stay which i was unaware of nor would i have booked it. The layout is well.. weird. THe indoor pool was dirty. THere are no restrooms by the indoor pool without going to the parking garage. parking it tight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnsboro, SC
February 13, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
Hotel does not have ice in winter months unless u go to hotel restaurant which is not open 24/7. Drink machines are only stocked once a week resulting in having to leave to get a drink.
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, GA
September 14, 2016
9.0
Great ocean views, plenty of activities right there at the resort, jet ski,para sail, all right on the beach by the resort, nice pools, tiki bar, and huge water slide. Rooms very nice you have kitchen in the room. Full size oven,refrigerator and micro.
No
Reviews of Crown Reef Beach Resort and Waterpark
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crown Reef Beach Resort and Waterpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.