Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.

Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.

Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave. Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
2102 West Dunlap Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave. in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Larchmont, NM
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The staff was nice, gracious, accommodating -- full props to them. The bed was fairly good.
The first thing I saw, three drawer fronts in the kitchenette were hanging off at an angle. Then cigarette burns on the bedspread and inexplicable nicks on the Formica surfaces. But the dirt around the edges, piles of little hairs in bathroom-not good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing.
the rooms that had no smoking smelled like smoke. the rooms with no smoking still had a bad smell. I booked a double bed room and a single bed room. the double bed room they gave me was 1 bed and a pull out couch. for my single bed room I had to change.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Byers, CO
January 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
They had a great staff. Hotel employee went the extra mile to check me in early, hotel employee took care of an invoice boggle & reactivated my room card without hassle, and  replaced a room card at 6:30 in the morning so I wouldn't miss my
The pillows resembled Tauntaun turds, the stool refused to fill without constant fiddling with the innards, and I had to check out a "kitchen kit" in order to use the kitchenette in my room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 17, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Don't stay here. This hotel should charge by the hour based on the people hanging around at this location. There were 2 roaches in the kitchen area the smell was like an Ash tray and housekeeping never came. Spend the extra $20 and stay somewhere clean.
Solo Traveler
Christine from Norwalk, CT
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
There were no batteries in the remote, but that's okay, because the TV didn't work. Kept shutting off and on, and the cable was fuzzy on all channels. It also sounded like there were small animals crawling in the walls all night.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from El Paso, TX
October 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location
The rooms were a mess. There were holes in the wall. Sheets and carpet were dirty. Housing keeping never came by the room. If we asked for something it took forever for it to arrive to the room.

Reading the description of the hotel and seeing it in person was two different things. I would not recommend or go back to this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Manuela from El Paso, TX
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
the location was the only good thing,easy to get to everwhere
The rooms walls and doors had holes in it,the stairways and handles were nasty dirty.In my daughters room,the kids had asked for a blanket and never got one,the shower was clogged,so they couldn't shower for 2 days,cause after 2 days someone finally showe

i will never stay at this hotel again.The rooms look nothing like in the Brouchures

Business Traveler
Chuck from Austin, TX
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was very very friendly and helpful during the stay. Then after we left, I thought we left something there, I called and they spent an hour looking for the item (turns out it was in our guy's suitcase). They went above and beyond in service.
The rooms have been let go. While they're pretty clean, the rugs are rough, the bathrooms are lacking - we had to switch rooms because the shower head in our original room barely spit out water. fortunately we got a room that had a decent shower.

Great location, great staff, clean for the most part but less-than-average rooms for the most part. My business partners feel they've just let the rooms go. If they upgraded the rooms (carpets, bathrooms and carpets) they would be 4-star.

Solo Traveler
John from Tucson, AZ
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The convenience and location Near my work
Too expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
May 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
the wash room, the refrigerator
the sheets had not been changed. the closet doors were missing, the stove only had 1 burner working, the shower walls had mold, the floor was so filthy that turned my socks and my moms slippers BLACK!! It was the worst room I've ever stayed in
Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.