Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.

Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.

Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave. Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
2102 West Dunlap Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave. in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chuck from Austin, TX
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was very very friendly and helpful during the stay. Then after we left, I thought we left something there, I called and they spent an hour looking for the item (turns out it was in our guy's suitcase). They went above and beyond in service.
The rooms have been let go. While they're pretty clean, the rugs are rough, the bathrooms are lacking - we had to switch rooms because the shower head in our original room barely spit out water. fortunately we got a room that had a decent shower.

Great location, great staff, clean for the most part but less-than-average rooms for the most part. My business partners feel they've just let the rooms go. If they upgraded the rooms (carpets, bathrooms and carpets) they would be 4-star.

Solo Traveler
John from Tucson, AZ
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The convenience and location Near my work
Too expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
May 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
the wash room, the refrigerator
the sheets had not been changed. the closet doors were missing, the stove only had 1 burner working, the shower walls had mold, the floor was so filthy that turned my socks and my moms slippers BLACK!! It was the worst room I've ever stayed in
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
May 25, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The bathrooms had mold, it didn't look clean we changed rooms and the AC was not working properly overall the rooms were outdated, nothing to do with some of the pictures on the site. I ended up staying somewhere else.
Couple
Rui from Tempe, AZ
May 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room is not clean. Bed is too soft.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
arriving at this hotel the room that they gave us was disgusting,trash can was filled to the top the carpet was dirty,was not vacuumed,walls were filthy. the other room was decent but still dirty I left that same night & and I still got charged for 2 days
Everything about it,& to add to the filth,they had drug addicts staying there,no place for family to stay at this place
Business Traveler
Donald from Newport Beach, CA
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing...even for the price it was awful.
1st Room assigned had 3 of 4 lamps not in working order, mirror ripped off wall, front panel ripped off A/C unit and a sewage odor.Asked for another room which was better but still filthy (the soles of my feet turned black walking to bathroom). Horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
April 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
The privacy
that hundred dollar deposit is ridiculous I mean there's not another hotel around that does that the dish is not in the room already the lack of linen that they put the disrespect of the front desk especially at Dunlap the rudeness but don't take cash aft
Couple
Lawrence from Phoenix, AZ
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
all ok for price
Solo Traveler
Paul from Nappanee, IN
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The entire staff were great
N/a
Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.