Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.

Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.

Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave. Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
2102 West Dunlap Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave. in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
arriving at this hotel the room that they gave us was disgusting,trash can was filled to the top the carpet was dirty,was not vacuumed,walls were filthy. the other room was decent but still dirty I left that same night & and I still got charged for 2 days
Everything about it,& to add to the filth,they had drug addicts staying there,no place for family to stay at this place
Business Traveler
Donald from Newport Beach, CA
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing...even for the price it was awful.
1st Room assigned had 3 of 4 lamps not in working order, mirror ripped off wall, front panel ripped off A/C unit and a sewage odor.Asked for another room which was better but still filthy (the soles of my feet turned black walking to bathroom). Horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
April 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
The privacy
that hundred dollar deposit is ridiculous I mean there's not another hotel around that does that the dish is not in the room already the lack of linen that they put the disrespect of the front desk especially at Dunlap the rudeness but don't take cash aft
Couple
Lawrence from Phoenix, AZ
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
all ok for price
Solo Traveler
Paul from Nappanee, IN
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The entire staff were great
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott Valley, AZ
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Found eyelash on the tub wall.. someone pulled the fire alarm and nobody would tell me what happened ...
Couple
Lawrence from Phoenix, AZ
April 3, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verla from Colorado Springs, CO
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We liked the room as it was very roomy. We were able to take our dirty towels etc. to the office and get clean ones whenever. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The beds were clean. It was nice to have a kitchenette and refrigerator.
There was a need for some repairs to things in the room such as the front door latch didn't work properly. It needed painting etc. but we were able to enjoy it despite that. There was no soap dish in shower/tub.
Solo Traveler
Tony from Stockton, CA
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I was blinded by the price. It was not a good value.
(1)The condition of the room: worn. (2) Furniture was old and in need of replacement. (3) No house cleaning service, (3) Air condition had no knobs, guess the temp! (4) Stained bathtub and shower (5) insects in kitchenette, (6) Door upper lock broken
Couple
Gregom.Ry from Fulton, IL
March 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Ground floor room, easy access
Bold cockroaches all over the room. The lasting smell of lots of cockroaches, sickening sweet odder. Missing drawer from bottom of cabinets. A sticky feel on bare feet on the carpet and the tile floors. Lumpy mattress from old crumbling foam I guess.
Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.