Hotels in Phoenix

Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.

Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.

Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave. Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
2102 West Dunlap Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave. in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucon, AZ
April 13, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Gap, AZ
March 31, 2014
1.0
Nothing it was disgusting dirty, smelly, didn't even stay.
It was gross like housekeeping doesnt even clean.

I would not recommend anyone stay there...only if u dont mind staying in places that are disgusting. I have nothing good to say.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
The room was substandard. Strong smell of mold that was painted over with a fresh paint.

I would recommend it to pet without travelers.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Gallup, NM
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
March 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
They put me in what looked like a party room... Why is it bcuz I'm a 25 yr old male
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
relatively inexpensive. plus free wifi.
we received two smoking rooms. the hotel was fully booked. the manager was able to change us one no smoking room because we have an infant. they seemed to do the best they could by us.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood, AZ
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Had its own kitchen. Decent location.
The room was not clean. Carpet was blackened. Holes in the bedding. Very small room. Reserved a handicapped room and was not given one upon arrival.
Business Traveler
Olga from Ontario, OR
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Good location.
Check in staff was extremely rude and showed no attentiveness. It was just that particular employee, the other staff members I had no problem with. I found bed bugs in my room and on my towels. Nothing was done to rectify the situation.
Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Phoenix - Metro - Dunlap Ave.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg