Courtyard By Marriott Ventura Simi Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Ventura Simi Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Ventura Simi Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
191 Cochran Street
Simi Valley, CA 93065

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Ventura Simi Valley in Simi Valley

# 1 of 6 hotels in Simi Valley
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Ventura Simi Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Ventura Simi Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Ventura Simi Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
June 22, 2016
8.0
well appointed rooms and lobby, good parking
poorly designed hallway near elevator, architect failed to understand that a crowd tries to fit into tight space waiting for elevators
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
January 4, 2016
9.0
we thought breakfast was included and it was not
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankeny, IA
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The people were very friendly and helpful.
We liked everything!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, OH
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
spacious, however online picture of room had couch but we only had a chair. friendly staff.
Terrible directions and signage to find the hotel. Breakfast food was dry (eggs and turkey sausage)
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
October 12, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dana from Lancaster, CA
September 14, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The hotel room was clean and the staff friendly.
The hotel advertised "Direct TV" but did not offer the movie channel or an option to rent movies. None of the staff seemed aware of this issue when questioned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was friendly and all the staff greeted us with a hello and a smile. The room was very clean, in order and the right temp when we checked in. Zero mustiness and zero smoke smell. The facilities all looked great, even though we didn't use them.
The Bistro cafe doesn't have regular coffeein the evenings -only breakfast. They do serve Starbucks if that is your choice.
Couple
Matthew from Austin, TX
August 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
New, clean, modern and very friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The mysterious drink charged on my account.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelo from Alpine, CA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I did not have a microwave in the room and asked if I could use there microwave the next morning and they told me oh no we will bring one to your room and once I got to my room, two minutes later someone brought one! The staff gets an 11 out of 10
There were no dislikes
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Ventura Simi Valley
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Ventura Simi Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.