Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills

Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills

Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9041 East 71st Street
Tulsa, OK 74133

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills in Tulsa

# 5 of 94 hotels in Tulsa
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Bonita, CA
June 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The employees were all very attentive and friendly, the room was clean and the location was perfect for our trip.
No
Solo Traveler
Erika from Hartshorne, OK
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Don't let the outside of the hotel fool you! Once you walk through those doors it's absolutely beautiful! The decor was awesome! Probably my favorite part
No complimentary breakfast
Senior Travelers
Rolf from Winnipeg, Canada
March 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
great value, very friendly and helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenks, OK
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It is still very pretty.
Front desk lady that Friday night was not helpful at all, but very kind. We were double charged for wireless...when that is free everywhere else. Check in took forever...room key didn't work. YOU CANT HEAR ALARM INSIDE ROOMS!! 😩
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenks, OK
February 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The room
NA
Connie from Fort Smith, AR
November 10, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was in a convenient location.
Yes! The shower did not work, and I was unable to wash my hair!
Couple
Kenneth from Tulsa, OK
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great! They help us set up the large screen TV in the lounge area to watch our college football game.The room was great also! The bed was excellent! The AC held the room temperature to what we selected very well.
The breakfast was very good but it would have been nice to have either a complementary or less expensive breakfast. However the food was prepared just as we requested.Also, the shower rod (Rm. 405) had been installed upside down & backward.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Mcalester, OK
September 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was wonderful! The staff was amazing. We will defiantly be staying again!!!!
I did miss having breakfast provided, but we improvised by going to Walmart to by breakfast bars and oatmeal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neosho, MO
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room layout is good, Hotel is modern, attractive and location couldn't be better!
Reviews of Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.