Courtyard By Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4220 Alderwood Mall Blvd
Lynnwood, WA 98036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett in Lynnwood

# 5 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 606 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
January 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Amazing staff, great bed, cozy lobby, nice breakfast options
Verified Hotel Guest from Toppenish, WA
January 19, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We arrived at midnight, but the staff was so kind; they let us use the hottub! Also, they let us have a late check-out the last day, which was so appreciated!
It was disappointing that they didnt even offer free coffee! Also, the breakfast was overpriced.
Couple
Randy from Sumas, WA
December 13, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tim from Richmond, Canada
December 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close access to the freeway, nearby shopping mall and close to Seattle.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 14, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff were super friendly
For the price I paid... felt it was not worth it for the older hotel room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fanny Bay, Canada
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel very clean and new , nice staff , near mall . Very good hotel
room a little bit small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
i miss the complimentary breakfast which was offered at one time
Couple
Marcus from Seattle, WA
October 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
I really enjoyed the décor in the main public areas, and the curtains in the bedroom really blocked the light and made sleeping a breeze. The first room assigned to us reaked of cigarette smoke, but we were given a new room quickly and without fuss.
I did not like that my stay was only 1 night.

Even though the hotel is right on I5 you'd never guess it, Marriott has worked hard to deaden the sound, and to make the hotel as inviting and high class as possible. I am never disappointed when I stay with Marriott, and I am not getting paid to say that.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The front desk clerk was absolutely fantastic she welcomed us with a cheerful greeting and took care of us by getting us into a room prior to the prescribed check in time. Then she gave us directions into town.
Our stay was great, no problems.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.