Courtyard San Jose Campbell

Courtyard San Jose Campbell in Campbell

Courtyard San Jose Campbell

Courtyard San Jose Campbell Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
655 Creekside Way
Campbell, CA 95008

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard San Jose Campbell in Campbell

# 2 of 9 hotels in Campbell
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard San Jose Campbell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Jose Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard San Jose Campbell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, NV
September 16, 2014
6.0
The room was c

The room was comfortable but noisy vacuum at midnite.

Family Traveling with Teens
Iris from Merced, CA
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was spacious & very clean. The business area was free & easily accessible.
They only give 2 "complimentary" breakfasts per day Even if you register of more than 2 people.

The hotel was very nice. Even with its location just off the freeway & right next to a train track it was very quiet on the 7th floor. My only problem was the water line broke while we were there And we had no water for showers! They did offer us comp. breakfasts & bottles of water to "wash up" with but it was still a huge inconvenience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 12, 2013
Couple
6.0
I thinkxxx total for the night was too much. The hotel was clean and nice howeverxxx total seems more apprpriate given the location
Price too high
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
September 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, convenience and cleanliness.
The front desk person on Sunday September 8th at 8ish am. I was looking for a Sunday paper and she acted as if I was bothering her by asking and said they haven't come yet and they will be over there when they do.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whistler, Canada
May 20, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Sutied my need tp be close to highways
No microwave in room

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Location not suitable for having holiday there but good transit point

Business Traveler
Ronald from Portland, OR
May 13, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
This is a very updated and nicely appointed property.
The hotel for this franchise if one of their newer designed properties. beutifully appointed, The nightly price however is way way too high for a 3 star. Location however was perfect.
Solo Traveler
David from Washington, DC
March 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The cleanliness of the room and the hotel's location
There was too much noise at night in the corridor outside my hotel room.

Excellent location. Hotel room was attractive and very clean. The hotel has nice facilities, including a decent restaurant for breakfast. However, it was somewhat noisy on my floor at night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adriana from Merced, CA
September 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I
liked how it was kept very clean, everywhere.
Not enough parking around the hotel, the next parking lot was ahead behind this wall that you could not even see your car from the hotel.

This is a very nice hotel. Well maintained, good location and for a very decent price! Definitely will stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Chico, CA
August 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Price was great for overall experience.
We had to park a little further away in a poorly lit lot.

We were looking for a moderately priced hotel for a night night stay on way through with 2 younger children. The price was great for a very nice room, very clean hotel with lots of amenities. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Absolutely meet our needs and expectations.

Solo Traveler
Duane from Las Vegas, NV
June 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff.
The fireplace would not light (an issue known to the hotel).

Very clean, well maintained property with a great staff.

Reviews of Courtyard San Jose Campbell
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Jose Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg