Courtyard San Jose Campbell

Courtyard San Jose Campbell

Courtyard San Jose Campbell Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
655 Creekside Way
Campbell, CA 95008

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard San Jose Campbell in Campbell

# 1 of 9 hotels in Campbell
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard San Jose Campbell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Jose Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard San Jose Campbell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(4) | Traveling as Couple(6)
Couple
Vicky from Alhambra, CA
January 23, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
October 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful room, super friendly staff, great price!
Couple
Douglas from San Marcos, CA
September 25, 2017
Couple
9.0
Quality of the room construction. Comfortable bed and good sound insulation, what I would expect from a Courtyard. The cafe was offordable. Located near Starbucks, CVS, and basic small mall stores.
None.
Couple
Nikkol from Walnut Creek, CA
September 19, 2017
Couple
9.0
We were treated so well - it was a very short stay but we were treated very well and appreciated the comfort of the bed. The staff in the little lounge was very kind as well, and super friendly.
It was great!
Couple
Lindsay from University Place, WA
July 31, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from San Leandro, CA
July 17, 2017
Couple
8.0
The room was quiet and clean.
The construction should have been mentioned.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
May 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from San Jose, CA
April 26, 2017
Couple
3.0
Front desk staff.
Never notified us that there was no parking due to construction and a whole lot of mess, dirt everywhere and jack hammer noise as late as 7:00 PM and as early as 7:30 AM Sunday morning!
Solo Traveler
James from Sacramento, CA
April 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great hotel and good price
Parking is valet because working on parking lot.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, CA
March 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close, clean, affordable, good service, acessibility to major roads and freeway, staff was very helpful when my room's door sensor decided to have a fit in the middle of the night.
My room's key sensor was a mess. I made 3 trips up and down the elevator because the sensor wasn't reading my cards properly the night I stayed. It didn't occur to the staff to send someone to fix it until my third stop for a card that might work.
Reviews of Courtyard San Jose Campbell
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Jose Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.