Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront

Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront in South San Francisco

Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront

Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1300 Veterans Blvd
South San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront in South San Francisco

# 6 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very accommodating.Beautiful room.Comfortable bed.Nice thick linens.
Restaurant food mediocre.Restaurant noisy.Restaurant hrs limited.No refrigerator in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, MI
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, it's facing water. Good customer service and attitude. Quiet sleeping time.
No fridge in the room, had to call front desk to request. No microwave. Room not facing water. Subpar compare to the same Courtyard in Cupertino. No complementary breakfast. Individual parking space could be wider.
Couple
Juan from Richmond, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
they have honest people working. i forgot my ipad and called them 6hours later and they had found it and were holding it for me
Business Traveler
John from Tujunga, CA
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I LOVE being right on the bay. It has a beautiful Bay Trail right next to it. Great!
There is just nothing at all else around.

Hot tub is open till 11. Good news!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and neat.
None

Very close to the airport and SF downtown

Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Long Beach, CA
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean, quiet, off the beaten path, so after a long day sitseaing we could relax in a quite place
The freeway view. We didn't ask ahead a time. We had to share a king our fault.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buellton, CA
October 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
Basic clean room for travelers.
1. Next to train track - it appeared to be commuter trains. 2. Only one staff person to check in guests. 3. Lobby and bar next to lobby was somewhat in disarray, kind of shabby looking, food smell all around.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staffs are super great! Room is nice.

This is probably the best staffs I have ever incountered for my travels for this star level.

Couple
Kristine from Grover Beach, CA
October 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to our desired location. Very helpful staff. Room was nice enough for two or three people.
Our son-in-law also booked in to the hotel for four persons. The rooms had a king bed and a pull out single. As a consequence we had a child sleeping in our room. Not a big problem for us, but could be for others.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg