Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront

Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront

Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1300 Veterans Blvd
South San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront in South San Francisco

# 8 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Harry from Surrey, Canada
August 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
it was clean nice locations, and safe
I expected two queen size beds in my room, but I end up with King size and pull out, pull out is really small maybe for small person, not like me 6.2 my feet were handing over the bed, and I asked front desk staff, they were not big help
Group Traveler
Angela from Norcross, GA
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Delray Beach, FL
July 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
nothing
Louis from Morton Grove, IL
July 27, 2015
Clean new lobby. room was good sized
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Plumas Lake, CA
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff was very friendly and room was clean.
Didn't have room service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosemary from Wooster, OH
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They were willing to shuttle us to a dinner location and pick us up when we called. The driver then took us on a little tour of the marina and told us about the area. We wee treated very well. The room was very clean and comfortable as well. Great place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, Brazil
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the room is clean
the front desk is not that helpful compare with similar hotels even eacting gums while talking to me
Couple
Jacqueline from Dallas, OR
June 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
The free shuttle
Having to ask for blankets for the hide-a-bed three times over the course of three hours which they said were provided when we checked in, they weren't. Finally after excuses and being told they may not have any we went to the front desk and got them
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Good lication
Found a pair of sock in my bedding
Couple
Olivia from Fort Worth, TX
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly.
Reviews of Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.