Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront

Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront

Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1300 Veterans Blvd
South San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront in South San Francisco

# 6 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Louis from Morton Grove, IL
July 27, 2015
Clean new lobby. room was good sized
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Plumas Lake, CA
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff was very friendly and room was clean.
Didn't have room service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosemary from Wooster, OH
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They were willing to shuttle us to a dinner location and pick us up when we called. The driver then took us on a little tour of the marina and told us about the area. We wee treated very well. The room was very clean and comfortable as well. Great place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, Brazil
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the room is clean
the front desk is not that helpful compare with similar hotels even eacting gums while talking to me
Couple
Jacqueline from Dallas, OR
June 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
The free shuttle
Having to ask for blankets for the hide-a-bed three times over the course of three hours which they said were provided when we checked in, they weren't. Finally after excuses and being told they may not have any we went to the front desk and got them
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Good lication
Found a pair of sock in my bedding
Couple
Olivia from Fort Worth, TX
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, NY
June 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was so amazing and kind! I could not tell you enough how nice they all were. The scenery was very well maintained and beautiful!
I paid additional money for a room with a bay view and my view was made up mainly of a large tree and the bay could be seen only by stretching my neck and seeing it out of the corner of the window. I am highly disappointed I wasted money on this.
Couple
Tasha from Riverside, CA
May 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was a nice hotel!! Really great for relaxation. Staff was excellent! Dining area was really nice 2!
Location was far from most attractions and there was hair in the bathroom!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
March 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Big room, colors & cleanliness
Switching rooms several times due to the smell (deodorizer). My wife is very sensitive to smells and deodorizers should not be used for guests.
Reviews of Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.