Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills

Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills

Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
11605 State Highway 151
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills in San Antonio

# 2 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krissi from Brownwood, TX
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Amazing pool and clean rooms!
Can't say anything bad...maybe just add a microwave to the rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyler from Borger, TX
May 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was in a great location for what we were doing-going to Sea World. Also it was a short drive to a lot of quick restaurants which is nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcus from Fort Smith, AR
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the location and free shuttle to Sea World. The shuttle driver was awesome! There was a pool party with a DJ as part of their Spring Break activities for the kids!
Not at all.
Business Traveler
Kemala from Seattle, WA
March 10, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was amazing. I had to switch my reservation buy a day and due to a change in my surgery schedule and they where more than willing to accommodate me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tivoli, TX
February 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location and the beds were comfortable.
Yes my from smelled like mold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Del Rio, TX
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sarah from San Antonio, TX
December 7, 2015
10.0
Excellent staff and service
Business Traveler
Jodi from Spring, TX
December 4, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel itself is a beautiful but it would have been nice to be told that there was not parking due to construction and you had to park in the very back parking lot and lug your bags in
The mold in the tub diverter, lower shelve in the tub had mold.
Solo Traveler
Leslie from Austin, TX
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was lovely. I absolutely loved the balcony. The hotel and room were very clean and comfortable.
The size and look of the suite should have a bathroom that is just as impressive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffolk, VA
September 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, clean rooms and nicely decorated. Hotel staff were exceptionally helpful.
No microwave in our room, and no included breakfast/buffet.
Reviews of Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.