Hotels in San Antonio

Courtyard San Antonio Riverwalk

Courtyard San Antonio Riverwalk

Courtyard San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
207 N Saint Marys Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Wonderful location, polite & pleasant staff. Very clean room, recently remodeled. Very quiet room, excellent bed. Easy access to WIFI which is free. Riverwalk just out the back door or a few yards from the front.
Ludicrous to charge $29 a day (sans tip) for valet parking! We found the City of San Antonio Parking, Houston Garage just a block or two away and paid $18 for two days of parking, although we did not access the car during this time.

We would stay again, because of the amenities, cleanliness, and wonderful location. Using room cards for the elevator is an extra measure of safety for all guests.

Couple
Alvin from Rockport, TX
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location to the event we went for.
It appeared that the valet parking people used our car for personal use.

We loved the hotel. Exceeded our expiration.

Couple
Stephen from Aurora, CO
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Walk out the back door and you are on the River Walk.
The room was small and the bathroom was cramped. Adequate.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
March 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Nice staff. Everyone.
Inconsistent Wi-Fi signal. Poor view from room.

Outside Bistro seating inadequate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Bridge, NJ
March 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location was ok that's all I liked.
Hotel staff was nasty and mean there was no water after 11 pm on one night I booked a balcony room but never got it and hotel staff was blaming price line for it ! My boy friend parked his car there and paid 32 dollars a night that was not mention.

It's a waist of money hotel had old carpets and very small rooms if don't get a balcony room it's hard to breath in those congested rooms I will never go back to that hotel !

Couple
Gary from Zion, IL
February 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
staff was friendly
housekeeping did not come early enough nor refill coffee the pool needed cleaning

location was good p

Couple
Heather from Mogadore, OH
January 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was nice to walk out the back door of the hotel be right on the Riverwalk. Even though it would get a little loud sometimes in the room between the outside noise and people in their rooms and/or the hallway. But overall very nice hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Linden, TX
September 13, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
No cokes! Too far from the River Walk. We were told it was across the street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lance from Tonganoxie, KS
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location on the Riverwalk was phenomenal. The front desk clerks and valet's were helpful.

Great stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
August 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location.
Valet parking at 30.00 a night is absolutely ridiculous.

Other than parking, it's excellent.

Reviews of Courtyard San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg