Hotels in San Antonio

Courtyard San Antonio Airport/North Star

Courtyard San Antonio Airport/North Star

Courtyard San Antonio Airport/North Star Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
80 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard San Antonio Airport/North Star in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard San Antonio Airport/North Star
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Antonio Airport/North Star
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard San Antonio Airport/North Star

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was close to the airport.
The Bistro was waaaaay overpriced and food was terrible. Because I was ill from my trip I had no choice but to eat there. $17.00 for 6 cold hot wings, a cup of soup, & lemonade. I had to ask for the side of vegetables that was supposed to come with it.

The website and pictures are deceptive. I got a fairly good rate through priceline but would not pay full price to stay at this particular hotel. My room smelled moldy and did not look like the pictures on the website. The front desk staff did accommodate my request for a late checkout though and was pretty helpful calling a cab for me, which is on par with other Courtyard hotels I have stayed at. It wasn't a great stay but it wasn't the worst stay either. I would say stay here but they really need to improve the evenings kitchen staff. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Ismael from Eagle Pass, TX
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendliness of staff and willing to help
No continental breakfast or breakfast on the go

Excellent location

Family Traveling with Teens
Sheila from Crosby, TX
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
although they did not have the room i needed for 2 adults and two children they ungraded me to a suite and ask several times if everything was ok
parking was very crowded

our overall stay was very good

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, CO
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and convienent
I did not receive a requested wake up call.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was so nice and friendly. I was pleasantly greeted.
The hotel is next to a very busy restaurant and the parking is terrible. You actually enter the hotel through the backside. If you park in the back of the hotel (where you actually enter the area) your car may be towed.

Other than the parking my stay was very nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forney, TX
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
My only issue was the way that priceline advertised the hotel as having 78 rooms, bathrooms with jacuzzi tubs. The way it is worded is misleading. When in fact they only have 2 rooms (suites) that have jacuzzi tubs. Sets the wrong expectation.
Couple
Jose from Laredo, TX
February 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location,Location,Location!!
First day the Bathroom gets clogged had to call service and the Iron was dirty that it burned my pants.

The staff very attentive and friendly and would certainly stay at the Marriott Courtyard any time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eusebio from Corpus Christi, TX
January 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Near areas of interest.
When we asked about selections of food for children, we were told they didn't have any even though a sign said they did.
Reviews of Courtyard San Antonio Airport/North Star
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Antonio Airport/North Star
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg