Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Iberville

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Iberville

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Iberville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
910 Iberville Street
New Orleans, LA 70112
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Iberville in New Orleans

# 4 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Iberville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Iberville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Iberville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallatin, TN
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Woodside, NY
March 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
Clean room. Ok service at the welcome desk
The bed was the worst thing I have ever slept on. I checked out a day early because all the furniture was uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location, arrived early no rooms available but they took my number and called me when our room was available and was able to check early
Sofa bed was itchy
Couple
British from Chicago, IL
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
excellent location, friendly staff, very modern room
no swimming pool
Group Traveler
Adriana from Mesquite, TX
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved the location and customer service, the room was clean and it was spacious. I would totally come back
the a/c makes a lot of noise which made me difficult to sleep at night. I am a heavy sleeper so the next night I slept good because I was already expecting the noise but for light sleepers I think it will be a problem.
Business Traveler
Jon from Arlington, TX
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I have stayed many times in the French Quarter and this was by far one of the best stays. Hotel is close to everything and very easy access in and out.

Walking distance to anything you would need while staying in the French Quarter. Quiet hotel slept great.

Group Traveler
Gary from Lanesville, IN
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jonathan from Toms River, NJ
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Room was large for New Orleans. Located close to Bourbon, but not on Bourbon. We love that it connected to the Ritz and had a great jazz bar.
Bar was limited.
Group Traveler
Ryan from Union City, NJ
February 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great room and location!
We weren't able to check in until after 3pm due to the busy season. There was also no bar / restaurant inside.
Couple
Paul from Duluth, MN
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location--it is just over a block away from Bourbon St so you don't hear the noise but can walk there quickly.
The only drawback was that there was no safe in the room.

This is an extremely nice hotel for the money and is ideally located just over a block from Bourbon St. The staff is very helpful and friendly without being gushy and our room was a suite, which I wasn't expecting (maybe I just didn't research enough). This hotel is a very solid 3 1/2*s and I would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Iberville
(1 - 10 of 194 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Iberville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg