Hotels in Nashville

Courtyard Nashville Airport

Courtyard Nashville Airport

Courtyard Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2508 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37214
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 5 of 128 hotels in Nashville
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Debbie from West Paducah, KY
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Chelsie from Langley Afb, VA
March 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Independence, KY
March 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness of room, entry and common areas. The shuttle to downtown for the concert was nice as well.
Walls must be very thin. We could hear every single person in the hallways. It was very loud. For some reason our phones would not work in the hotel. We had trouble with calls and text messages. That is disappointing. They were fine outside.

The staff was helpful and friendly when approached. They never however would start conversations. We entered and left many times during our stay, we never received any greetings from front desk. I guess we are just used to that from our other hotel stays. A simple "hi" or "have a great morning" etc is nice and welcoming.

Couple
Sharon from Riverview, FL
March 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
I'm very surprised this hotel is only rated 3 star. The hotel is gorgeous. The staff is incredibly helpful and polite. The amenities are very nice. This hotel is 4 star all the way!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to everything! Employee named Fallon went above and beyond what I would expect to see from an employee at a hotel. She made sure we were very satisfied and was a very sweet lady.
Wish there was a hot tub!

I would stay here again! as a matter of fact! we are already talking about our next visit!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hussain from Birmingham, AL
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nothing best, but the hotel almost new and almost new furniture.
1-The receptionist. 2- I found insect instead the blanket. 3- don't offer any services.

The receptionist canceled the my payment through pricline and took new bill with addition money. I toaked with the manger and she returned the first payment.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medon, TN
February 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean and spacious. I also like that it had a Bistro that was located in the lobby. I had a great experience!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Market, AL
January 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and updated.
I wanted a king bed but instand i got two beds
Business Traveler
Laynie from Longwood, FL
January 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
That I got it for a good deal!
Not at all.

It was just what we needed for a one-night stay; a good comfortable bed to sleep in, clean, and close to the airport.

Couple
James from Hermitage, TN
January 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Is a great hotel with convient location. Room was very comfortable.
Reviews of Courtyard Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg