Courtyard By Marriott Nashville Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Nashville Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2508 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 2 of 140 hotels in Nashville
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Accokeek, MD
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. On the last day there,I missed the shuttle to the airport and the front desk still arranged for me to get a ride and catch my flight. Awesome!! I will definately stay there again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooreville, MS
December 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and large. We were well located near Opry Mills for our shopping trip. Most importantly I felt safe in that area.
There was only one mirror in my room over the sink. Most hotels have another in the bedroom area. With 3 women it would have helped to have an extra mirror in the room itself.
Senior Travelers
Randy from Hennepin, OK
November 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kokomo, IN
October 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything about this hotel went above our expectations! We will be staying there again for our next trip to Nashville! The staff was friendly, the room was perfect and spotless and we were close to the things we were there to visit.
We do not have any complaints.
Couple
Robert from Elk Grove, CA
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, very friendly front desk staff.
Na
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sapporo, Japan
August 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean room, friendly front desk staff, nice shuttle drivers.
nothing
Couple
John from Atlanta, GA
August 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff and lounge were great! The design was modern and functional. The free wireless was fast. The hotel room was really clean and updated. The mattress was really comfortable too. Prices at the cafe were perfect. Loved the outdoor space.
Wish I could have known there were balconies overlooking the pool. I would have booked that instead of looking at a parking lot. The doors to my room allowed A LOT of hallway noise and you could hear everyone open and slam doors, waking me up a few times.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisburg, KS
July 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Expectations met!
Nothing.

Great place for business travelers, close to airport, dependable brand.

Couple
Robin from Knoxville, TN
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
THE BED WAS AMAZINGLY COMFORTABLE
FOOD IN DINING ROOM WAS A BIT PRICEY- $27.50 FOR 2 BREAKFASTS

EASY ACCESS - CLEAN ROOM

Daniel from Tell City, IN
May 21, 2015
10.0
Easy to get to and offered shuttle to downtown.
No.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.