Courtyard By Marriott Myrtle Beach Barefoot Landing

Courtyard By Marriott Myrtle Beach Barefoot Landing

Courtyard By Marriott Myrtle Beach Barefoot Landing Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1000 Commons Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Myrtle Beach Barefoot Landing in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 237 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Myrtle Beach Barefoot Landing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Myrtle Beach Barefoot Landing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Myrtle Beach Barefoot Landing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
AC wasn't working good so the room was warm and humid called front desk and they sent maintenance right up but they couldn't fix it and the hotel was completely booked so we had to stay in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean and up to date. The staff was friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingstree, SC
February 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Comfortable bed
Room was not like on the site. Was very small and tight!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, NC
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff were friendly, courteous and eager to help.
The small child in room above us running laps about the room at midnight!

Very convenient, centralized location for area along with 3 restaurants less than 30 yards away so you don't have to venture out into MB traffic.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
October 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
nice room , clean and comfortable.
The bistro wouldn'g make a bloody mary for breakfast. The bistro was closed and dark at 8:00 on saturday evening.

The cleaning staff was rude to me. and the bistro staff laughed when I asked for a bloody mary with my breakfast.

Business Traveler
Rodney from High Point, NC
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location. everything was nice and updated.
no

very friendly hostess

Solo Traveler
Tommie from Richmond, VA
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I loved the fact that it was right between the two area's most traveled in the area. The beds were exceptionally comfortable.
Yep.I woke up on the last day to find three HUGE cockroaches in different areas of my room. I told them about it when I checked out, and I was accused of leaving the windows open (which I NEVER opened). I explained that, and she just downplayed it.

The stay, if it had not been for the roaches, would have been great and almost perfect. The only other complaint I have is, when I checked in, I was told, "Breakfast is served over there every morning between 6 and 10". I thought that meant "free".

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Keyonda from Essex, MD
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The decor, and cleanliness.
There wasn't a lot of parking on the hotel lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumter, SC
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious and clean. Very modern and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The common's area was very nice . It had an electric fireplace, comfortable seating and a flat screen TV available.
No outside pool and no view . We were put on the bottom floor with a huge hedge right in front of our sliding doors. We were very disappointed there was not an outside pool available. There was an inside pool but the room was very hot and chemicals too

I would stay at this hotel again in the winter but not the summer.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Myrtle Beach Barefoot Landing
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Myrtle Beach Barefoot Landing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.