Courtyard By Marriott Myrtle Beach Barefoot Landing

Courtyard By Marriott Myrtle Beach Barefoot Landing

Courtyard By Marriott Myrtle Beach Barefoot Landing Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1000 Commons Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Myrtle Beach Barefoot Landing in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 252 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Myrtle Beach Barefoot Landing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Myrtle Beach Barefoot Landing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Myrtle Beach Barefoot Landing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel is clean and staff are friendly. It's fairly close to the boardwalk and beaches.
We expected two queen/double beds because of the kids but were give one king bed with a pull-up sofa. Breakfast was not included.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and had fresh smell. Was quiet, staff very friendly. Several restaurants within walking distance
Nothing. Great place to stay
Business Traveler
Choong from Columbia, SC
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy check in and iout
No breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cameron, NC
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenient location, good price, friendly staff, nice clean room.
Breakfast was a bit expensive considering I have stayed at other C.B.M hotels and was offered very nice free breakfasts with my stay.
Couple
Mike from Clayton, NC
July 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff were so kind and helpful
The size of the room did not come close to the expense of the room. Way too much money for the type of hotel. There were not enough parking spaces. We had to park in the driveway of the hotel one night
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The waterfall deco in lobby
Reserved 2 double beds given one king for myself and my son. No bueno!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Jacksonville, NC
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Beds
Small pool
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemoyne, Canada
June 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
clean good location
n/a
Family Traveling with Teens
Eliud from Denton, NC
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was very clean, affordable but luxurious and neat.
Not many walking locations, wasn't really close to the beach.
Couple
Patricia from Fayetteville, NC
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. I was impressed. I know that I will be a return customer.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Myrtle Beach Barefoot Landing
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Myrtle Beach Barefoot Landing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.