Courtyard Memphis Downtown

Courtyard Memphis Downtown

Courtyard Memphis Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
75 Jefferson Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Memphis Downtown in Memphis

# 11 of 105 hotels in Memphis
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Memphis Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Memphis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Memphis Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Union City, TN
March 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
Hotel was in a good location for what I was there for ( close to Cannon Center). We were only there for one night.
We were woke up at 2:45am by loud yelling in the hall from people coming in after being on Beale at all night. Walls are very thin, not what we expected for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room size and amenities. I love the remodeling Marriott has done.
Parking was not close by.
Couple
Michael from Foristell, MO
September 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
September 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
The hotel is a bit run down. For instance, while they have a boarding pass printing station, the printer is currently broken and there is no sign that indicates this despite the front desk staff being aware that the station is broken.
Couple
Edward from Vienna, VA
August 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location. Friendly Staff. Room was clean and up to standards.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
nice room and close to everything downtown
there was a strange anitseptic/airfreshener odor in the lobby near the central stairs...not bad... just odd.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Delhi, LA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunwoody, GA
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great!
The Valet parking was very, very slow.
Group Traveler
Bridget from Little Rock, AR
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was perfect for walking to restaurants and clubs
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Normal, IL
September 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
easy access to Popular sites and the helpful staff
No

We have stayed twice now and it has always met our expectations.

Reviews of Courtyard Memphis Downtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Memphis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.