Hotels in Memphis

Courtyard Memphis Downtown

Courtyard Memphis Downtown

Courtyard Memphis Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
75 Jefferson Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Memphis Downtown in Memphis

# 3 of 106 hotels in Memphis
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Memphis Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Memphis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Memphis Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerrye from Dallas, TX
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and quiet.
I hate the view. All I saw was the roof. Very bad view.

It was so quiet I thought I was the only one on the 3rd floor.

Sunli from Missouri City, TX
August 14, 2013
3.0
Location is good.
I was double charged. The price line charged me when I booked the hotel, and the hotel charged me again. It shouldn't happen at all!!!! The hotel is short the cart for the luggage.
Business Traveler
Carl from Houma, LA
June 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything!
No.

Hotel was clean and quiet and in an excellent location. The room was very nice with a very comfortable bed. Check-in was a breeze and valet parking service had my vehicle waiting by the time I made it to the valet area!

Couple
Melody from Springfield, IL
May 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location was great...right on Main Street (Trolleys, pedestrian, carriages only)and very quiet. Staff was very kind and helpful.
I was disappointed they didn't have some sort of breakfast.

The location was great...right on Main Street (Trolleys, pedestrian, carriages only)and very quiet. Staff was very kind and helpful. We could easily walk to all the restaurants, Beale street, or if we didn't feel like walking, we could pick up the trolley right outside the door. I was disappointed they didn't have some sort of breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marcia from Bogart, GA
May 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and great location-easy walk to restaurants.
No room service and it took a long time for valet to bring the car to us on several occasions. Also, the bistro was not adequately staffed- long wait just to get coffee. Bit overall, very nice hotel.
Couple
Craig from Perryville, MO
April 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great area to visit..informative staff when we asked questions on attractions
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rrock, AR
February 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
nice room, nice amenities, well situated
front desk staff could have been friendlier. 20 dollar nightly parking fee should have been mentioned with booking

right in downtown, easy to find, nicely appointed. there will be an additional $20 a night parking fee

Couple
Joseph from Cleveland, OH
December 31, 2012
Couple
9.0
The staff. Everyone very helpful and friendly all of the time!
Couple
Shane from Birmingham, AL
December 18, 2012
Couple
9.0
Great rooms.
I was charged twice. $155 from priceline and $160 from hotel. I am outraged!
Couple
Harold from Greer, SC
October 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room was wonderful. The bed was comfortable. I would for sure stay here again.
No. Everything was great. I read the reviews before we went to Memphis and was a little hesitant, but the staff was beyond our expectations. They were so friendly and helpful. Every time we left the room they were asking if we needed directions.

A first class hotel as far as I am concerned.

Reviews of Courtyard Memphis Downtown
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Memphis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg