Hotels in Secaucus

Courtyard Meadowlands Secaucus

Courtyard Meadowlands Secaucus

Courtyard Meadowlands Secaucus Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
455 Harmon Meadow Blvd
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Meadowlands Secaucus in Secaucus

# 6 of 15 hotels in Secaucus
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Meadowlands Secaucus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Meadowlands Secaucus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Meadowlands Secaucus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington. C.H., OH
November 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location
No

Very clean, easy to use bus stops to go into NYC . Over all was a great stay.

Couple
Narendran from Lebanon, NH
August 2, 2013
Couple
7.0

Rooms is clean and neat. The location of the hotel was in a construction area. During the weekend morning it was quite but during the weekdays the construction noise was loud and they did not let me to sleep after 6:00 AM. Overall my experience was good.

Couple
Kaitlin from Murrieta, CA
April 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice and the staff was friendly and very helpful. Not having a rental car, I loved having a mini restaurant downstairs to grab a quick breakfast as well as two major restaurants right out the front door for dinner.
Solo Traveler
Ken from San Francisco, CA
March 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Right as the 320 bus stop to NY good clean hotel
No complimentary breafast,most hotels in the area do have a free breakfast.

I was in room 512 and is was a very nice room,the internet did work in this room butit is very slow.

Couple
Jacqueline from West New York, NJ
October 30, 2012
Couple
9.0
The way the room was set up and cleaned.
The fact that there was too much construction noise.

I loved everything about it. When
I was awakened by construction noise from the outback next door.

Group Traveler
Lawrence from Hermitage, PA
October 25, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was great and easy access to get the bus to NYC.
We were supposed to have free breakfast and it wasn't explained to us, that we had to tell the guy working the counter our room number, so that we could get our breakfast. He just told us that you had to pay for breakfast.

If free breakfast is included when you book your room, make sure you let the person in the café know, so that you can get your breakfast.

Couple
Preta from Providence, RI
October 16, 2012
Couple
9.0
I loved the location.
I did not like how the staff cleaned the room. No attention was paid to detail.

Overall, I had a great experience. I would stay there again, but I only hope that the cleaners would pay attention to detail like replacing wash cloths, cleaning the bathtub, mopping the floors, picking up garbage (there was still a gum wrapper in the corner after they cleaned).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacob from Rockland, Canada
August 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bus route to NY was easy access, services available to guest. Internet , printing .
Business Traveler
Kevin from Waterloo, Canada
August 24, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location with lots of restaurants within short walk.
Garbage truck woke up half the hotel at 5am. Parking crowded because of nearby LA fitness.
Couple
Debra from Shirley, MA
July 17, 2012
Couple
Great location!
Only one elevator was working.

Front desk was very helpful for direction and ideas for going in to NY.

Reviews of Courtyard Meadowlands Secaucus
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Meadowlands Secaucus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg