Hotels in Las Vegas

Courtyard Las Vegas South

Courtyard Las Vegas South

Courtyard Las Vegas South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5845 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Las Vegas South in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Las Vegas South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Las Vegas South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lynn from Tempe, AZ
October 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel room was spacious and very clean. There is a free shuttle service to the strip.
Solo Traveler
Stuart from Long Beach, CA
October 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Consistent quality of Marriott
No vending machines.

Clean, quick and efficient check-in. Room was a little small, but adequate for a single person. It would have been too small for two people.

Solo Traveler
Denise from West Covina, CA
August 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
I really liked the quietness of the hotel. I am not much of a Vegas person, so I liked the fact that I could stay somewhere that I did not have to put up with all of the hustle and bustle. Very restful.
No not really.

This was a really good place to stay. It was very clean and friendly. If you do not like staying on the strip, then this is a very good choice.

Solo Traveler
Vincent from Bagdad, AZ
July 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was very comfortable
Parking in the sun

Very nice hotel not too far from the strip

Solo Traveler
James from Palo Alto, CA
May 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice and Clean, Exactly as expected for the rating.
Solo Traveler
Harvey from Irving, TX
April 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
good location and value for the price paid.
staff less then helpful about getting a late checkout.

good location and good clean well appointed rooms. I like the free newspapers as well and free wifi.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
October 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great, friendly staff. Clean, comfortable facilities.
Solo Traveler
Jim from Tempe, AZ
October 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room usefulness, cleanliness, good food, convenience to attractions, and parking.

The hotel was located just off of the west end of the Las Vegas Strip. There was easy access to the hotel from any direction. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast buffet was delicious. My stay was very enjoyable.

Solo Traveler
Joyce from Inglewood, CA
July 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, good location and the staff was very friendly.

As long as you have your own transportation, this is a great hotel to stay in. I go to Vegas quite often, so I don't always have to stay on the strip. This location is close to everything I want to access while there. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Solo Traveler
Megan from Angelus Oaks, CA
June 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
room was nice and staff was friendly
no room service
Reviews of Courtyard Las Vegas South
(1 - 10 of 12 solo traveler reviews)
See all 75 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg