Courtyard By Marriott Greenville

Courtyard By Marriott Greenville

Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2225 Stantonsburg Road
Greenville, NC 27834

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Greenville in Greenville

# 3 of 20 hotels in Greenville
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Covington, GA
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean facility close to Vidant Medical Center, where my meetings were held.
The fitness room was very small with only three machines. I went to work out at 5:45 am and the room was full.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Stone Mountain, GA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room very clean and spacious staff very courteous and good location
No continental breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Mebane, NC
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Liked pool and hot tub. Made great breakfast smoothies.
We did have mini fridge, but no microwave! We were able to reheat our stuff near lobby in snack/store area, though.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
Pool Hours need to be extended till 01:00am . ( vacation ).
Business Traveler
Nicole from Huntersville, NC
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, CT
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
March 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
I liked the location.
Staff was not as friendly as I was used too in staying at other 3 star hotels.There was not a restaurant as advertised and the food selections were very limited.
Business Traveler
Richard from Denton, TX
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Without a doubt, the Courtyard is probably the nicest stay in Greenville, NC.
Keep in mind, this is a Courtyard by Marriott. So, do not expect a free breakfast in the morning. They will have some pastries, etc., available at a charge. I went to the dining area several times and always had to wait (too long) for service.

This hotel does not measure up to most Courtyards. I went to the lounge for wine at 9PM and the young man told me he would be right back... he had to run towels up to another room. Seen customers waiting at the front desk for more than 20 minutes before someone even acknowledged they were there. The front-desk person was behind the wall... I would say the place runs a skeleton crew and has little concern for the customer experience. ...read more

Business Traveler
Gregory from Corolla, NC
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great front desk personal and friendliness of staff.
The bedding--bottom sheet constantly coming off making sleep torturous
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edenton, NC
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff at this Marriott Courtyard is AMAZING. Efficient check in and the little "bistro" "chef" was very nice & very knowledgable. I enjoyed my supper. When I returned to our room, discovered my husband was having a stroke. Front desk helped save him!
position of the TV in relation to the bed + was supposed to have 2 double beds and had 1 bedAlso, other hotels in the area offer discounts for people with patients in the medical tram center just across the street but this Marriott Courtyard does not.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Greenville
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.