Courtyard By Marriott Greenville

Courtyard By Marriott Greenville

Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2225 Stantonsburg Road
Greenville, NC 27834

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Greenville in Greenville

# 2 of 18 hotels in Greenville
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tina from Richmond Hill, GA
November 22, 2017
10.0
The staff there are very accomodating. We had only planned a one night stay, but it stretched tout thre. Reasonably priced and a more than decent room.
I can think of nothing I disliked about the hotel at all.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Brielle, NJ
November 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very helpful, rooms ready and very clean. Good little cafe for drinks and snacks. Plenty of parking. Priced a little high but it was a football weekend. Cleaning staff was outstanding and got us extra blankets and towels right away.
A tiny bit far from campus but not too bad.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammika from Raleigh, NC
November 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
quick and easy check in
n/a
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irmo, SC
October 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
The bed was old and uncomfortable. Not worth the price!
Couple
Craig from Raleigh, NC
October 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location to ecu.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Wake Forest, NC
July 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Stain on the curtains
Solo Traveler
Michael from Myrtle Beach, SC
April 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was nice.
It was very noisy from the road noise.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Hickory, NC
March 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Blackout curtains are top on my list of good things. #2--lockable safe (great for meds, cash, credit cards) Staff was upbeat and friendly. Gym and pool were a nice diversion.
Room doors should close quieter. I'm a late sleeper, and the constant slamming of doors in the hall woke me several times. Otherwise, it's a terrific hotel.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Lincolnton, NC
November 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was comfortable. I liked the vanity separate from the shower.
I was expecting a complimentary breakfast, but that was not available.
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 11, 2016
10.0
very spacious room
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Greenville
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.