Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2000 N Commerce Parkway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33326

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Central location, nice lobby area which included a place to sit and Internet access. Front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful and allowed us to check in early. Pool was nice, hot tub also. They had towels for use. Fitness center was nice.
Description indicated a shuttle but when I asked desk agent (not the check in clerk ) if there was one, she said 'no'. There was a shuttle outside, but I don't know what it was used for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Spring Hill, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
No breakfast included.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff... Upgraded lobby and front desk area.
Room was older... Bathroom and furniture a tad bit older in age. Not really a three star room wise but it's close, more like 2.5 stars.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I would recommend this hotel for sure, its in a nice location. The room was very clean with a really comfortable bed. The staff there was very nice and courteous.Also there wasn't any noise at night. I would definitely choose this one again in the future.
The price was very high, not sure if it was due to the time of year. I would rather see a better bargain for my buck.
Couple
Frederick from Gimli, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean, excellent bed Liked the location ...convenient to restaurants yet in a quiet area. Also easy access to sawgrass by using less travelled roads
Expected more hd channels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Hill, VA
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Satellite Beach, FL
February 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the cleanliness. The bed was comfortable.
The TV and WiFi was out when we got up and didn't come back on during our stay. We would have expected a 3 Star hotel to have breakfast.
Lesley from Durham, NC
January 4, 2015
9.0
The staff was very friendly
Yes its location. To far away from everything.
Business Traveler
Bruce from Yorktown, VA
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
3 Star as advertised
Very far from beaches, Airport, and any attractions in Fort Lauderdale. Okay to stay here if you are heading to Naples.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, looks new, not bad for the price I paid for Marriott.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg