Courtyard By Marriott Denver Tech Center

Courtyard By Marriott Denver Tech Center

Courtyard By Marriott Denver Tech Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6565 South Boston Street
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Denver Tech Center in Englewood

# 9 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Box Elder, SD
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Wish it had continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, CO
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Comfortable beds
Dirty ice bucket with no disposable liners. Trash cans did not have liners. Shampoo / soap was not replenished.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Gillette, WY
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was So nice and gave information for the rail system that made me feel more confident in our experience for my son and myself 1st nhl game!
Everything was great
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, WY
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Lady at the registration desk was a delight. Room was very nice and very clean. Bed was very comfortable.
My room was located next to the laundry/housekeeping room. Lots of noise and talking way into the night. There is only on elevator and located too far away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rick from Rocky Ford, CO
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Okay for the price
would not accommodate my request for 2 queen beds instead of a king.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
location - convenient to the Interstate, restaurants, movie theater
Couple
Alex from Tabernash, CO
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laurie from Wray, CO
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
This hotel was older and outdated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Minturn, CO
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the staff was very friendly
The work out room could be improved. The equipment is getting warn and I had to reset the information on the elliptical during my work out. Sort of frustrating.

The hotel was great - the location was good - easily accessible to the mall, restaurants and businesses.

Couple
Charles from Colorado Springs, CO
February 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The courtyard was awesome and a great place for morning coffee!
Parking was full and
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.