Courtyard By Marriott Denver Stapleton

Courtyard By Marriott Denver Stapleton

Courtyard By Marriott Denver Stapleton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7415 East 41St Avenue
Denver, CO 80216

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Denver Stapleton in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Denver Stapleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver Stapleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Denver Stapleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Douglas from Riverton, WY
January 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was very nice and easy to find and close to the event we were going to!
NO

Will definetely stay there again!!

Kay from Fruita, CO
January 27, 2015
10.0
Very clean, the check in lady was more than helpful, she was friendly and it was a pleasure checking in.
Senior Travelers
Brian from Etobicoke, Canada
December 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
I liked the lobby area. Very comfortable and spacious.
The distance from the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfy beds
Bring your own pillow!Odd location
Couple
Caleb from Aurora, CO
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean room and friendly service
Cleaned my room even tho i had the No Disturb Sign up. Had to go ask for my stuff back that they had taken out of room
Business Traveler
Kaitlin from Gainesville, FL
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Overall pretty standard hotel, staff was nice, room was adequate, parking ample.
Very difficult location to find and access. My bathroom had hair on the floor that wasn't mine. Decor was very dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Boulder, CO
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was great and the pool was nice.
The hotel was pretty dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about the room and the staff was excellent.
There were no places to eat in the immediate area.

It is located on a service road. Be careful not to miss the service road entrance as the signage is somewhat lacking for the hotel.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Colorado Springs, CO
December 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The close proximity to Johnson and Wales University. I also enjoyed the coffee in the lobby!
No

It was a pleasure staying with you all! Will consider your hotel in the future.

Business Traveler
James from Rowlett, TX
November 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Liked the bed
Did not like the noisy hard to control heating unit
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Denver Stapleton
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver Stapleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.