Courtyard Chico

Courtyard Chico

Courtyard Chico Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2481 Carmichael Drive
Chico, CA 95928

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Chico in Chico

# 2 of 15 hotels in Chico
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Chico
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Chico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Chico

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
October 30, 2017
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steven from San Jose, CA
October 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff. The young lady at the front desk remembered my name from the check in the day before. I purchased a cold beer from the cabinet when she Aaked if I wanted a chilled glass. She had one ready Managment potential for certain.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, CA
October 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and updated rooms.
Expensive. Other hotels in the area offer breakfast or breakfast vouchers for the same price or less.
Group Traveler
Susan D from Coos Bay, OR
July 26, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The quality of the room was very nice, modern and crisp. Also the bathroom was roomy and the vanity was large enough for two to use.
Breakfast was not included with the room. Since this is pretty standard practice these days we found that strange. We didn't like that there was an additional charge if we wanted to cancel our reservation. We took a chance and did not pay the extra fe
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 5, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was so clean; beds were awesome; loved the jacuzzi and workout room.
I was very upset with the level of noise early in the morning and evening. The room above us had heavy feet. We also didn't like the tv chnl selection.
Family Traveling with Teens
Liz from Eureka, CA
June 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Renee from Escondido, CA
April 13, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Oakland, OR
March 27, 2017
Couple
2.0
comfortable bed, nice housekeeping staff, Free Wi Fi
No military/sr. discount on cheap rooms. No comp breakfast. No comp.coffee fruit cookies or brochures in lobby. No ex. blankets 1 sm. elevator in middle of motel. Bathtub outside dirty, wallpaper same. No refund if canc. Last stay there. 2 Expensive!
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Redding, CA
January 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The indoor pool
Solo Traveler
Jenemarie from Stockton, CA
August 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean, the bed was perfect and comfortable and it was only.5 mile from my end destination. Staff very helpful and friendly.
No.
Reviews of Courtyard Chico
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Chico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.