Courtyard Chico

Courtyard Chico

Courtyard Chico Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2481 Carmichael Drive
Chico, CA 95928

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Chico in Chico

# 2 of 17 hotels in Chico
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Chico
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Chico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Chico

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angelica from Fontana, CA
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The cleanses
None
Couple
Paul from Reno, NV
April 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was great and central in Chico.
The staff was very rude. Chatting among each other at the front desk and ignoring customers. They checked in the patron behind us at 2:15 after telling us we could not check in until 3PM with no apology. Telling simply to come back in an hour!
Group Traveler
Darlene from Clearlake Oaks, CA
February 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and great workers
There was nothing to dislike
Couple
Marcia from Ventura, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Marriott has a predictable product--A nice clean, big room, with lots of towels and comfortable beds, sheets, pillows, etc. Nothing is ever out of place--there's always plenty of toilet paper and a pen by the phone, for instance.
The internet was flaky. Took half an hour to connect, with the front desk help. (And I'm not technically challenged.) Then it was slow when I connected. :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Bellevue, WA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was extremely courteous & helpful.
Walls were pretty thin and it was too easy to hear my neighbors.

Great location close to the highway. Very courteous and helpful staff. Very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Oaks, CA
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked the hotel room and the day time staff was very kind and welcoming.
The maids will complain if u make any noise after 5 pm when they are busy banging around and laughing. It was my nephews 11th birthday and the only thing loud was my mother father brother and I singing happy birthday to him.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calistoga, CA
October 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenient location, for family connections and shopping.
The bathroom was not clean. First time I've had that complaint when staying at this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Absolutely a perfect experience. From the moment I pulled up to the building, to the checking-out the next morning, I have no complaints. It was a very clean, modern hotel with excellent, friendly staff that were very attentive.
Nothing bad at all to say!

Excellent. I would definitely stay again!!

Solo Traveler
Robert from Los Angeles, CA
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Courteous staff at the front desk. Clean premises inside and out.
Elevator. The stairs not easily found.

For the price I received, everything were great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheri from Alameda, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard Chico
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Chico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.