Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
800 West Arrowood Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Bristol, FL
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazingly friendly staff
That it didn't have a hot tub..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
N/A
This hotel in my overall opinion does not meet the Mariott standards and should be downgraded to a 2 star hotel. The rooms smell like mold, the A/C units need upgrading, etc. I paid over $---- per night and it was terrible!
Couple
Bruce from Readsboro, VT
June 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The pool and it's location
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurricane, WV
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leland, NC
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Advance, NC
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Live silverfish in bathroom. No maid service other than someone knocked on our door at 7:00 p.m. and asked us if we wanted any towels.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean, conveniently located.
We were placed next to loud high school kids and there didn't seem to be other people in rooms on our hall so we would have preferred being placed with rooms for spacing if there was capacity for it.
Couple
Tiarra from Charleston, SC
March 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
we didn't have much contact with the staff but the few times we did, the front desk people were often hard to find, but overall was a great place very clean and quiet! Was far from inner city if that's what you are looking for.
Business Traveler
Randy from Newberry, FL
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.