Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom

Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom

Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
515 20th Street Nw
Washington, DC 20052
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 484 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mulberry, FL
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location! It's within walking distance to the Lincoln Memorial and we used Old Town Trolley while we were there to get to other locations rather than using our car. The hotel, staff and location was great and of course the bed was incredibly comfy.
We were forced into using Valet at $36/day.
Business Traveler
Cyrus from Los Angeles, CA
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Room size and hotel staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Big rooms, very clean and modern, very friendly and accommodating staff!
Business Traveler
Vivian from Twinsburg, OH
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, cleanliness of room, friendly staff, easy access to everything
Every thing was good. Didn't find anything I did not like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Qin from Milwaukee, WA
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
closed white house
Family Traveling with Young Children
Klinton from Chicago, IL
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was great. Very kind and informative.
Small swimming pool.
Solo Traveler
Sean from Wichita, KS
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I arrived at 1 AM, was gone by 8 AM but the night desk staff was friendly/welcoming. Room was great. I didn't really use the public spaces (very big, comfortable-looking lobby, etc.). No real complaints. Nice value for downtown DC.
I think parking should be included for guests. I parked on the street with no issues but I was only there for one night and got lucky, I suspect.
Couple
Kathryn from Richmond, IL
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
We really LOVED at the front desk. She was VERY welcoming and so down to earth and helpful! Thanks for such an amazing experience.
Group Traveler
Ceciliane from Newark, NJ
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Violet from Walnut Creek, CA
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hospitality, friendliness.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.