Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom

Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom

Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
515 20Th Street Nw
Washington, DC 20052
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 462 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
William from Los Angeles, CA
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, beautiful facility, clean
The thin walls and banging doors. I realize it was mostly the neighbors, but I heard very wrd they said and they let the doors slam from 4 am for the rest of the day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suitland, MD
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love this hotel I enjoy staying here ever time staff is nice
Na

Nice hotel you should stay

Linda from North Brunswick, NJ
April 24, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, PA
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Perfect location, within walking distance of The White House. Parked the car and left it all weekend!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Peachtree City, GA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location! Walk to the mall. Big bathroom, high quality sheets and towels. Friendly staff. Right by GWU with all the fun of a college town.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Freehold, NJ
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
A place to sleep other than that nothing!
The staff was very rude! Check in was very confusing! Valet Parking Staff couldn"t park our van in a safe place and left it unlocked when we checked on it. Hotel is not in a convenient location to Metro Stations. Size of pool was a disappointment!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Cove, NY
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a clean, beautiful hotel in a great location with a friendly staff. It was very centrally located for sightseeing, which was the main purpose of my trip. In-out parking privileges was a plus, although I didn't have to use my car.
Parking was pretty pricey, but it's just the unfortunate expense of visiting a big city.
Business Traveler
John from Princeton, NJ
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean, comfortable, nice public spaces
The location is too far from Metro for my taste
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
March 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice staff. Clean and comfortable room. Good central location.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was near everything a like the White House, momentum, passport service all as a walking distance.
No

Nice friendly staff, easy access

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.