Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom

Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom

Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
515 20th Street Nw
Washington, DC 20052
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 493 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Claudia from Brooklyn, NY
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to White House and restaurants and trains!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Norfolk, VA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable beds.
No rooms available with two beds.
Couple
Samuel from Arnold, MD
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, accommodating staff, comfortable quiet room. Great bed, nice small pool
View from the window. Keys didn't work at first.
Solo Traveler
Michael from San Diego, CA
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington Ch, OH
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This hotel was clean and updated.
Small front desk. Wasn't even sure if it was the front desk. Had a little bit of difficulty understanding the staff. Pool was small.

Close to the major tourist attractions. Felt safe in this area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from Elkton, MD
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was spacious-they gave us a handicapped accessible room. I thought it should be reserved for someone who actually needed it, but it was perfectly fine for us.
There was hair in the bathtub and sink from what I can only guess was the prior tenant. Made me concerned about cleanliness in the rest of the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mulberry, FL
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location! It's within walking distance to the Lincoln Memorial and we used Old Town Trolley while we were there to get to other locations rather than using our car. The hotel, staff and location was great and of course the bed was incredibly comfy.
We were forced into using Valet at $36/day.
Business Traveler
Cyrus from Los Angeles, CA
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Room size and hotel staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Big rooms, very clean and modern, very friendly and accommodating staff!
Business Traveler
Vivian from Twinsburg, OH
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, cleanliness of room, friendly staff, easy access to everything
Every thing was good. Didn't find anything I did not like.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.