Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf

Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf

Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3145 Crain Highway
Waldorf, MD 20603

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf in Waldorf

# 4 of 10 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tamara from Gwynn Oak, MD
October 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything I loved everything when I come back I will be staying here price
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crofton, MD
October 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean
Staff member checking us in was unprofessional
Linda from Drayden, MD
October 9, 2017
10.0
Clean,up to date rooms. Night auditor was pleasant as well as the Front Desk agent in the a.m shift. Please make sure these two gentlemen are acknowledged for their great personality. Will recommend or stay again if have to
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beltsville, MD
October 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location
Cable was not working at some points of the stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
September 27, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steven from Cranston, RI
September 2, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Greta value; food in the lobby for dinner or a quick eat isn't that good. Better off eating out.
Hotel under construction, but, do not let that bother you. Very nice hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
August 30, 2017
8.0
The location was convenient to where I needed to be while conducting business in the area.
I was under the impression that a continental breakfast would be available but it wasn't. They do however have a very over priced breakfast selection you can purchase. Luckily there are restaurants within a few mins drive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvington, NJ
August 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
pool
The same day I checked in I noticed one of the beds had dirty linen. I called down to the lobby and reported it to the manager he told me it was no housekeeping on duty and brung up clean linen.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandywine, MD
August 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Restaurant area
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Stacy from Wilmington, NC
August 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Close to everything, desk clerk gave me a complimentary soda, one particular desk clerk was always very helpful and had a great personality
Staff threw out some of our stuff, didn't restock toilet paper, didn't leave enough towels, no continental breakfast
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.