Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront South

Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront South in Virginia Beach

Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront South

Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2501 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront South in Virginia Beach

# 9 of 100 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cardington, OH
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff, clean rooms- we moved from Another hotel there and it far exceeded what we expected! The staff let us in early and let us leave late unheard of such an amazing time!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VT
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great atmosphere. Great service. Looking forward to next stay
Too many nets on room ceiling from patio being open

Right on beach. Indoor pool access easy yo beach

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Culpeper, VA
November 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious room and great location!!! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to everything!
No

We loved this hotel. Can't wait to go back!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington Park, MD
October 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Size and layout of room was very nice. Staff was excellent.
Most hotels offer some kind of free breakfast. No such luck here. Breakfast was $12 a person. A/C units in the rooms were very noisy. Need to be serviced or replaced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was outstanding and courteous. The lobby area layout was beautiful. Ocean view from the room was fantastic.
The parking on site is limited. There were a few issues with the bathroom (leaking shower head, loose toilet handle). Those issues were resolved satisfactorily. We also could hear the toilet flushing in other rooms. That noise was a little off putting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Amissville, VA
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The sheets! The bed were so soft and cozy!
No. I liked pretty much everything!

Our experience was great. I loved the little convenience store in the lobby! We are late night snackers and it was wonderful to have a little store with more snacks than a vending machine. We had a fantastic family vacation!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Clarksboro, NJ
June 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Staff at the Marriott Court Yard South was the best I have ever experienced. Their attention to detail was fantastic. I have stayed in many hotels over the years and with out a doubt they are the best.
No

The location is beautiful and the Staff is fantastic.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront South
(1 - 7 of 7 family with young children reviews)
See all 32 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg