Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront South

Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront South

Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2501 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront South in Virginia Beach

# 8 of 100 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stacy from New York, NY
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view of the ocean was great, me and my husband sat on balcony and enjoyed the view at night. The shower was amazing also. The hotel had a bar , which offered happy hour.
Not really.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
August 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was clean, staff very friendly and helpful... Great location, right on the beach!
There wasn't anything bad about this hotel.

This hotel was lovely, great ocean view room, very clean, fried dk staff, and close to the beach and lots to do in virginia beach. The hotel was close to everything we wanted to do... Pool, bike riding, restaurants etc.. 15 minute drive to jet skis and aquariums and parks. Awesome place and I would book the same hotel when I go back to VA beach.

Couple
Alicia from Maple Rapids, MI
July 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were fantastic! Customer service is obviously very important to them and it shows! Thank you!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryans Road, MD
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
We booked the president suite; which was really nice. lots of room; but you pay for it--- a night :) but it was really nice; The restaurant food was good and inexpensive; its more café than a restaurant.
the carpet could use a Deeping cleaning; it look just little warn.

You can't go wrong with courtyard Marriott.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Sparta, OH
June 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Albert, Canada
April 1, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgaton, NC
March 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melissa from Aliquippa, PA
October 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location was great. It was nice and very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, excellent!
No

I loved the view and proximity to boardwalk. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. It was a great place to stay!!!

Couple
Henry from Arlington, TX
September 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location and staff.
No.

The staff was very accomodating. Our flight didn't leave until 5:30; so they allowed us a two hour late check out.

Couple
Jonathan from Danville, VA
September 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
cleanliness
no

WONDERFUL hotel stay highly recommend it

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront South
(1 - 10 of 11 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 25 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.