Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham

Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham

Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
65 Minthorn Boulevard
Markham, ON L3T 7Y9

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham in Markham

# 8 of 16 hotels in Markham
Based on 541 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
August 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
WE have stayed here on many occasions. We enjoy the hotel. its amenities, and location. The rooms and beds are very clean and comfortable. Like the casual bistro in the Lobby.
N/AEverything is always fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Laurent, Canada
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room is clean, the location is OK, is a bargain for what i paid ( $ --- plus tax ), i will go back again next time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orleans, Canada
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location where we wanted. Clean spacious hotel and rooms with free parking. Fair size towels n clean linens. Will return for sure if price is right.
No tea or tea maker in room. No microwave to make ine either. Skimpy amount of shampoo better bring your own which we did. Housekeeping tad slack. Considering new property AC was noisy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I like the price.
Housekeeping wanted to clean the room very early before our checkout.
Business Traveler
Nolan from London, Canada
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Exceeded my expectations. Reasonable size comfortable room well decorated. Staff was very professional and pleasant.
Solo Traveler
Bart from Aalten, Netherlands
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff
Their was hair from other people in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydenham, Canada
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location worked well for what we were doing. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Bed was a little on the uncomfortable side.
Couple
David from Hastings, Canada
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location.....and cleaniness
No Microwave in the room!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coniston, Canada
August 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location, clean
Housekeeping came before 11 am and disturbed us. They tried to open our door before knocking. We showed up past check in time and our room wasn't ready so we were given a room beside the elevator which happened to be quite noisy and would wake us up.
Couple
Ngoc from Pointe-Claire, Canada
August 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
every thing is good
I do not like them taking deposit without telling me when I checked in, and I only stayed one night and they took my deposit until now,I don't know when they will refund my deposit
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.