Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham

Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham

Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
65 Minthorn Boulevard
Markham, ON L3T 7Y9

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham in Markham

# 9 of 14 hotels in Markham
Based on 616 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
There's no microwave in the room. We have hard time heating up milk and baby food for our 15 month old.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoffman Estates, IL
June 7, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location is the best.
(1)The hotel was doing construction in the parking lot. There were lot of annoying sound started at 8 am. (2)The toilet bowl was stuck. (3)There was a long cut on the wall of the bath tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
whirlpool was not working.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, NY
May 31, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Proximity to stores and city
Pool hot tub gym and bathrooms were very small.
Habib from Chicago, IL
May 22, 2017
10.0
Staff was friendly and professional
Family Traveling with Teens
Anne from Barrie, Canada
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
This hotel had a good location.
I specifically ordered a room with a couch. The ad said the room had a couch but that is not the room I got so my son had to sleep in a chair for two nights. Main reason for booking pool and hot tub. Hot tub was out of order for one day/night we were
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
January 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We have stayed here a few times. I really like how big and bright the rooms are. The main area is very welcoming, clean and straightforward. I really enjoyed my stay here.
There is only one or two staff available at the time. Because I had an infant with me, it is hard to wait while the one staff deals with a line of customers. The whole line up could be very slow.
Couple
Selwyn from Stouffville, Canada
January 3, 2017
Couple
3.0
The whirlpool hot tub
- very strict - was not even allowed one guest upstairs - staff was rude and strict as well - tv was very small - hot tub and sink was not clean and had some yellow stains
Group Traveler
Manuel from Boston, MA
December 26, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, room comfort, free parking
No
Omar from Toronto, Canada
September 26, 2016
3.0
Staff was horrible
Staff was rude
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.