Hotels in Brampton

Courtyard By Marriott Toronto-Brampton

Courtyard By Marriott Toronto-Brampton

Courtyard By Marriott Toronto-Brampton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
90 Biscayne Crescent
Brampton, ON L6W 4S1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Toronto-Brampton in Brampton

# 2 of 14 hotels in Brampton
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Toronto-Brampton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Toronto-Brampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Toronto-Brampton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sundeep from Mississauga, Canada
March 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
The lobby downstairs looked really nice like a lounge.
The tv angle could have been better towards the bed instead of more towards the sofa.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Innisfil, Canada
January 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Southampton, Canada
January 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was very close to where we had our appointment and traffic was not bad at all
Was not very happy to find it would have been cheaper if we had of just walked in and booked the room ourselfxxx versesxxx thru you people
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
January 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The life guard on duto was absolutely amazing with the kids. I believe his name was Miguel. Free Internet service was also very helpful.
Group Traveler
Shelley from Sudbury, Canada
January 1, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
The room was filthy-rag left on bed, dirty laundry and old newspapers in drawers, microwave dirty, hair in the bathtub. We did complain and we were offered new room. Breakfast vouchers given-no food in morning as hotel unexpected booked??

The kitchen was able to provide a la carte breakfast-bonus red hair on the plate. Did check with front desk and expressed my disappointment; however, nothing they could do for us as we booked through Priceline!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, OH
August 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice lobby, great room and comfortable bed and pillows! Also the hotel had a great pool and water slide.
They did not let us get a room with a double-bed.

Overall, the hotel is about what you'd expect for a 3 star hotel. If I got a favorable rate, I'd stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
August 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
The lobby with the restaurant/lounge
Yes, the plastic mats on the floor of the tub had dirt buildup around the edges and smelt horrible.

Overall better than I expected and the only 'flaw' was the mat in the bathtub

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dartmouth, Canada
July 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Loction
They charged my credit card without my permission and ruined my trip and did not compensate me for my trouble
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anjali from Iselin, NJ
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff, Jacuzzi pool and center location is awesome.
I like everything accept the elevator is little slow.

I love this hotel and when ever I go to Brampton Canada again I will definitely stay only in this hotel.

Couple
Donna from Hamilton, Canada
March 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
the staff is the best, the rms are extremely clean the convience of a fridge an microwave in the rms is great.The price of the rms are very reasonable!
i wish the pool room was open till 1am if it cant b 24 hrs!

this hotel is an excellent hotel

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Toronto-Brampton
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Toronto-Brampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg