Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Brampton

Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Brampton

Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Brampton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
90 Biscayne Crescent
Brampton, ON L6W 4S1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Brampton in Brampton

# 3 of 12 hotels in Brampton
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Brampton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Brampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Brampton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
July 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 5, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Barbara from Ontario, CA
July 2, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
staff was great. Room was clean. Surrounding area had options if I wanted to eat a meal outside.
Alamjit from Brampton, Canada
May 12, 2017
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
March 13, 2017
10.0
The hotel did a great job at meeting my requests for check-in.
The only thing that left a bad taste in the mouth was being presented with the hotel policy page. She made me feel like I was going to be a horrible guest. Maybe if I was wearing a suit it would of been different.
Couple
Siva from Ottawa, Canada
March 8, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location
Found hair on the bed and bathrooms. Especially the bed sheets comforter had long hairs. Disgusting !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
February 6, 2017
Couple
9.0
Everything is perfect except the staff on Friday afternoon Nothing good to say about staff. They new if I cancelled I would not get my money back so they acted arrogant and derogatory manner.
Manager on afternoon Friday shift. They also made me sign a paper the SECOND day I was there. No alcohol in public or smoking or drugs. This is great! But no guests after 11pm? That's ludicrous. Will never stay here again. Held my CC twice. Not cool
Rishi from Brampton, Canada
December 26, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
October 26, 2016
9.0
Smoke alarm went off as soon as I finished taking a shower and opened the bathroom door. There was no exhaust fan...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darquise from Timmins, Canada
October 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and venues around the hotel. Was able to walk over to the cinema, Tim Horton's and Costco. Was nice and clean, friendly staff.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Brampton
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Brampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.