Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Area

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Area

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
16038 West Valley Highway
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Area in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gerald from Vancouver, Canada
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
No free breakfast all hotels around is had free breakfssy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice lobby, clean room, king size and excellent bed.
Couple
Kevin from Surrey, Canada
July 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Liked convenience of being near the airport
Multiple trains woke us up during the night. Not a restful sleep.

Would of loved hotel if we'd been able to sleep

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from New York, NY
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was huge and clean and quiet despite being near the elevator banks, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Couple
Shelly from Yakima, WA
June 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to the shopping areas we wanted to go to.
No breakfast included. For the price it should have been.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and basicThe bed was SUPER comfy!
no recycle bin in the room and no garbage can in the toilet area of the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Happy Valley, OR
June 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great staff, friendly, ammenities were great, breakfast was awesome, price was fantastic!
Shuttle could have been better maintained (kinda icky), they never used more than one shuttle even when it was full and more people needed to leave. Was offered fee breakfast which I was later charged for. It was fixed in the end, but was embarrassing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nd, ND
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness, location, and staff.
Everything was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff were pretty nice. Male evening manager was exceptionally nice. Shuttle service was nice and very flexible with mall rides and airport rides. Rooms could use a little updating.
Restaurant service was fair. My breakfast server was not well trained. She was not attentive at all and brought the check without asking me if I wanted anything else. She needed to have better communication skills and be more detailed in her explanations.
Business Traveler
Brian from Woodburn, OR
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient for my job
I wish it had some better deal I would stay more
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Area
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.