Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Area

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Area

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
16038 West Valley Highway
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Area in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff were pretty nice. Male evening manager was exceptionally nice. Shuttle service was nice and very flexible with mall rides and airport rides. Rooms could use a little updating.
Restaurant service was fair. My breakfast server was not well trained. She was not attentive at all and brought the check without asking me if I wanted anything else. She needed to have better communication skills and be more detailed in her explanations.
Business Traveler
Brian from Woodburn, OR
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient for my job
I wish it had some better deal I would stay more
Couple
Resa from Everett, WA
April 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was great
The coffee maker in the room was broken, refrigerator door didn't shut tight and we had to brace something against it to keep it shut. Maid service came at really weird times. The room was a little run down. Staff was very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
My-Anh from Camas, WA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free parking and Internet. Not all hotels in Seattle offer this. Free Breakfast is a plus. Indoor pool with hot tub.
Bed and pillows were not that comfortable.
Couple
Carolina from Saint Charles, MO
March 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was good. Service was okay.
Bathroom has no fan!!! Also grout looked dirty and caulk needed redone.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Coquitlam, Canada
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from Chula Vista, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room is dated, TV sucks remote for the TV needs to be updated like other hotels. Bed was not comfortable at all. I will not return and will advise others not to stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was amazing, they were really accommodating.
There is a train that goes by day and night, and the train whistle is always blowing! It was so loud during the day and even louder at night. We did not sleep at all!

I think it really would have been a nice place to stay, but with no sleep because of the train whistle going off all day and night, it was very hard to enjoy.

Business Traveler
Jukka from Sugar Land, TX
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The common area is great. The reception personnel remembered me even though they deal with hundreds if not thousands of customers, and it had been a long while since I had been in the hotel. e

The restaurant/bar area and the room service menu is more creative than in many 4 star hotels. The restaurant/bar area is cozy and just what I need. During my trip, I chose this same chain in Houston and the night before I fly back home, I will be staying in yet another of their location. The only one that is as good is Hyatt Place. Their rooms are nicer, but the restaurant/bar areas poorer. Tough choice. ...read more

Business Traveler
Brent from Oregon City, OR
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great staff, good food, quiet.perfect business overnight destination.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Area
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.