Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11215 Northeast 124th Street
Kirkland, WA 98034

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland in Kirkland

# 3 of 7 hotels in Kirkland
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarena from Richmond, Canada
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff are super nice. Good location and very clean room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mabell from Aldergrove, Canada
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed was so comfy
The pool water was a bit too cold and the jacuzzi a bit too hot. Maybe a bit more regulation on temperatures wouldnt hurt
Couple
Marlene from Mayhill, NM
May 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was located exactly where we needed it for those days. The staff was great in getting back our jackets that we left behind even though it was Sat. PM and the lost and found was closed.

The laundry facilities were clean and allowed us to catch up on our laundry before replacing.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, quiet, close to many dining options - many within walking distance, easy access to I-405
Couple
Jason from Coeur D Alene, ID
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location and very classy
Couple
Jesus from East Wenatchee, WA
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
I definitely like the room. The room was really clean and the staff was really friendly. They took their time to switch me from a double queen bed to a single king size bed. Excellent customer service!
I have nothing to say about it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Burnaby, Canada
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and renovated.
No breakfast and no happy hour. The pool was far to cold
Solo Traveler
Kaye from Victoria, Canada
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, amenities were awesome for me.
The water pressure or shower head were bad, I was cold know matter how hot I made the water.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.