Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11215 Northeast 124th Street
Kirkland, WA 98034

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland in Kirkland

# 3 of 7 hotels in Kirkland
Based on 411 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jose from Issaquah, WA
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, big rooms, fresh linens, no drug dealers/pimps/hoes/junkies hanging around,secure area and parking, plenty to eat as far as restaurants to fast food to coffee.
Loud banging on floor at 8 am. Sounded like stocking boxes in closet or something. Woke me up early, was not amused :/ or happy
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is super clean and the location is convenience.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
June 22, 2016
10.0
Location, price, and available parking. Bistro and coffee stand (Starbucks!) inside.
Strange noises. High whirring or screaching sound from "somewhere". My roommate who is a very heavy sleeper even noticed it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodinville, WA
June 20, 2016
Couple
3.0
The check in process was super fast and I didn't have to wait long to be helped. My room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.
I was unable to get hardly any sleep due to all of the noise and commotion that I was later told by the hotel staff was caused by a bunch of kids who were in town for a soccer tournament. I called the hotel the following day to complain, and got nowhere.
Group Traveler
Cheuk Him from Surrey, Canada
June 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Pasco, WA
June 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The room is very clean. location is very easy access to from the highway.
The AC ventilation system is not working that good in our room
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
May 31, 2016
5.0
Price. Staff were very nice
There was a strong odor in the room. An even stronger one in the bathroom. Sticky substance on the wall. Bed linen was torn.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I frequent this particular hotel and the staff are always extremely friendly. Thus hotel gas a "get away" vibe to it, while still being relatively close to any Seattle suburb and social or professional activity.
Consider having a television in the fitness room? That's it. Anything else is great.
Couple
Katherine from West Hills, CA
May 31, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean, well maintained, attractive room and facilities
Some noise from other rooms or hallway - louder than a usual hotel
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.