Courtyard By Marriott Seattle-Federal Way

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle-Federal Way

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle-Federal Way Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
31910 Gateway Center Blvd S
Federal Way, WA 98003

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Seattle-Federal Way in Federal Way

# 2 of 11 hotels in Federal Way
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Seattle-Federal Way
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle-Federal Way
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle-Federal Way

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Spanaway, WA
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed killed my back , I was hurting the next day all day other than that it was good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Richland, WA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a beautiful room very comfortable staff was excellent ...

Breakfast wAs amazing great different selection for healthy options Also

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Professional, friendly staff. Room had gorgeous view of Mt Ranier.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Vancouver, Canada
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to restaurants, lots of parking, close to I-5. Good size rooms and bed.
Furniture not clean

Rooms need to be cleaned better

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dellyne from Kennewick, WA
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Service the room was not what was shown online and prices to high for the rating given. Could have had a room with breakfast an all same amenities for 20 less a night. Very disappointed with this marriott in particular. Paid for a nicer place and got less

Drug deals in parking lot people roaming halls at 3 am cheerleaders going on with cheers at 12am and paid for nicer room got the basic

Couple
S from San Clemente, CA
May 2, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location was easily accessable from the freeway. Nearby eating establishments.
Hotel needs to upgrade or replace old sheets, towels,comforter, etc. Linens were worn out.

Great hotel for a short stay. A little bit lower quality than other Marriots that we have stayed at in the past.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Kalispell, MT
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff very helpful on check in and went the extra mile.
No problems at all.

Everything was very good and my daughter especially liked the proximity to Cold Stone Creamery for special ice cream treats after her swims.

Couple
Valerie from Skagway, AK
February 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
love the bed!that's the most important thing. also had a nice shampoo and conditioner. my boyfriend loved the nice flat screen tv
nope

The hotel location was very convenient, right off of I-5. In fact, I passed right by it the first time because it was so easy! I liked the RAM restuarant next door and other shopping right across the street!

Couple
Don from Keizer, OR
November 27, 2012
Couple
4.0
location was very nice for access to Tacoma WA
venting in bathroom was plugged causing room to have "something died in the wall" smell.

Problem with first room quality (very bad smell), changed room for second night - much better; was not offered any apology and/or remuneration.

Couple
Kellie from Tualatin, OR
September 19, 2012
Couple
Hotel staff was very friendly.
The beds were awful. Hard and uncomfortable.

The hotel was overall satisfactory. The location was just off the freeway and close to a lot of amenities. Staff was friendly. Clean and updated. However, the beds were unbearable. They had just replaced all their beds and they were hard as rocks. We could not get a decent night's sleep so I most likely will not book this specific hotel again.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Seattle-Federal Way
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle-Federal Way
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg