Courtyard By Marriott Seattle-Federal Way

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle-Federal Way

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle-Federal Way Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
31910 Gateway Center Blvd S
Federal Way, WA 98003

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Seattle-Federal Way in Federal Way

# 2 of 11 hotels in Federal Way
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Seattle-Federal Way
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle-Federal Way
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle-Federal Way

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Randall from East Wenatchee, WA
July 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
Noisy, kids running the halls. management said they would take care of it. they didn't.Four boys in the pool were so loud and rude they didn't even make them get out or quiet them down. Night manager guy acted scared of his own shadow. Never again.
everything sucked. for the price, no free breakfast, won't ever stay at the marriot again. have to be --- or something close.
Couple
Misty from Coeur D Alene, ID
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Bistro was wonderful, coffee in the morning and beer available in the evening.
Door key card was picky for our door. I don't know if it was just our door or if they are like that. It took several tries to get the door to open.
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Spanaway, WA
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed killed my back , I was hurting the next day all day other than that it was good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Richland, WA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a beautiful room very comfortable staff was excellent ...

Breakfast wAs amazing great different selection for healthy options Also

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Professional, friendly staff. Room had gorgeous view of Mt Ranier.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Vancouver, Canada
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to restaurants, lots of parking, close to I-5. Good size rooms and bed.
Furniture not clean

Rooms need to be cleaned better

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dellyne from Kennewick, WA
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Service the room was not what was shown online and prices to high for the rating given. Could have had a room with breakfast an all same amenities for 20 less a night. Very disappointed with this marriott in particular. Paid for a nicer place and got less

Drug deals in parking lot people roaming halls at 3 am cheerleaders going on with cheers at 12am and paid for nicer room got the basic

Couple
S from San Clemente, CA
May 2, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location was easily accessable from the freeway. Nearby eating establishments.
Hotel needs to upgrade or replace old sheets, towels,comforter, etc. Linens were worn out.

Great hotel for a short stay. A little bit lower quality than other Marriots that we have stayed at in the past.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Kalispell, MT
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff very helpful on check in and went the extra mile.
No problems at all.

Everything was very good and my daughter especially liked the proximity to Cold Stone Creamery for special ice cream treats after her swims.

Couple
Valerie from Skagway, AK
February 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
love the bed!that's the most important thing. also had a nice shampoo and conditioner. my boyfriend loved the nice flat screen tv
nope

The hotel location was very convenient, right off of I-5. In fact, I passed right by it the first time because it was so easy! I liked the RAM restuarant next door and other shopping right across the street!

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Seattle-Federal Way
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle-Federal Way
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.