Hotels in Scottsdale

Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale Old Town

Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale Old Town

Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale Old Town Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3311 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale Old Town in Scottsdale

# 22 of 65 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julie from Oronoco, MN
January 22, 2013
Couple
4.0
Staff was friendly, service was good.
Rooms were very old. Beds HARD. Linens were old and poor quality.

Convient location, pool was nice. We expected the rooms to be more modern.

Business Traveler
Maggie from New Hyde Park, NY
October 9, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Check in and check out were very easy with great staff.
The bed was extremely uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Dale from Grand Canyon, AZ
August 21, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location. Hotel was clean and well kept.
No continental breakfast.

Good place to stay. Well worth the money paid.

Business Traveler
Melissa from Billings, MT
June 21, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, friendly helpful staff, free wireless internet, and easy walkable area.
Restaurant, bar, bistro was only okay, better than nothing but no atmosphere and too expensive. No free breakfast.

This hotel is in a nice walkable area of Scottsdale. The rooms were clean and the staff was very helpful. I was disappointed with the Bistro offerings and setting. There is no continental breakfast and the Bistro's offerings were expensive and not appealing.

Couple
Sherry from Bothell, WA
April 7, 2012
Couple
9.0
Great gym. Good lobby/eating area. They serve Starbucks lattes!
Expensive and tasteless breakfast. Swimming pool too short to swim laps.
Couple
Darlene from Gillette, WY
February 18, 2012
Couple
7.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
The actual rooms were a little dated.

The hotel lobby was nice and updated and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I left my leather coat in my room and called to have them send it to me. They were so efficient it almost beat me home.

Couple
Brooke from Diamond Bar, CA
February 5, 2012
Couple
5.0
The location was perfect for someone visiting Downtown Scottsdale.
The beds were terrible, air-conditioner was loud, room layout terrible.

The room layout was so strange, I could never get comfortable. The bed was terrible, big but so not comfortable. The air-conditioner was so loud that we ended up sleeping with the sliding glass door open (we were on the second level) one night so we could hopefully get a decent night sleep. The staff was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Parking was easy and free.

Couple
Rick from Durango, CO
January 25, 2012
Couple
8.0
It was billed as located in Old Town Scottsdale, but is actually several blocks from old town.
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Sunset, UT
January 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice comfortable and easy to find, great location and friendly staff.
Nothing
Couple
Dave from Tucson, AZ
November 16, 2011
Couple
10.0
Great hotel at a GREAT Location
Window of our room faced the street, no window at all would have been quieter

Super for walking downtown Scottsdale. Great location for restaurants, shopping etc.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale Old Town
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg