Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North

Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North

Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
17010 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North in Scottsdale

# 4 of 77 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was very close to the soccer complex my daughter was playing at. Nice big room. Very clean and roomy.
Breakfast needs more selections.
Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Corydon, IN
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location. Flexible and very engaged staff
Toilet seat was very loose - surprising that wasn't addressed given the cleanliness of the bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malad, ID
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very nice, excellent location.
The beds were made every day with clean linen but the room was not vacuumed or the bathroom swept, and it took them two days to empty the garbage cans.

Yes I would stay there again but I would make sure to let them know of my expectations.

Family Traveling with Teens
Frederick from Rio Rancho, NM
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean stylist computer friendly set up.Like the fire pit just wish it was bigger or had another. 4 chairs got filled fast. Location great
I was not told that the happy hour wine was not on list so it cost $13 glass had to get manager to discount to $10 which is still much higher than I would want to pay
Couple
Jim from Show Low, AZ
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Patio couches were comfortable and fire was warm.
Hot tub was only a warm tub.
Business Traveler
Darrell from Las Cruces, NM
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean very polite staff
There was nothing I did not like
Couple
Adriana from Las Vegas, NV
January 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything was great. Stayed 1 night as this was a quick trip, seamless check in/out, room was clean and comfortable. Hotel is nice, I will definitely stay here again.
Couple
Ralph from Cottonwood, AZ
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is amazing! We felt like royalty. Everything we needed, they provided.
Nothing.

We stayed here to attend the Barrett Jackson show. We had planned to take a taxi to and from the show. To our wonderful surprise, the hotel had a shuttle. They were available to take us whenever we wanted to go AND pick us up. That saved us time, money and energy. Carrabbas grill is across the street and Village Inn a few steps away, and the hotel has a bar and small restaurant. At night we sat out on the patio along side a beautiful gas lit wood/charcoal pit. It was all very wonderful. ...read more

Solo Traveler
James Troy from Albuquerque, NM
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Overall a decent hotel and the ability to use Lifetime Fitness was a plus which is only a few blocks from the hotel.
The free internet was a disappointment. It was like the old dial-up then they offer a speed 3X's faster for basically $5.00/ day
Couple
Edward from Victoria, Canada
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly and helpful staffClose to good shopping and eating places
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.