Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North

Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North in Scottsdale

Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North

Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
17010 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North in Scottsdale

# 4 of 77 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jim from Show Low, AZ
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Patio couches were comfortable and fire was warm.
Hot tub was only a warm tub.
Business Traveler
Darrell from Las Cruces, NM
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean very polite staff
There was nothing I did not like
Couple
Adriana from Las Vegas, NV
January 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything was great. Stayed 1 night as this was a quick trip, seamless check in/out, room was clean and comfortable. Hotel is nice, I will definitely stay here again.
Couple
Ralph from Cottonwood, AZ
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is amazing! We felt like royalty. Everything we needed, they provided.
Nothing.

We stayed here to attend the Barrett Jackson show. We had planned to take a taxi to and from the show. To our wonderful surprise, the hotel had a shuttle. They were available to take us whenever we wanted to go AND pick us up. That saved us time, money and energy. Carrabbas grill is across the street and Village Inn a few steps away, and the hotel has a bar and small restaurant. At night we sat out on the patio along side a beautiful gas lit wood/charcoal pit. It was all very wonderful. ...read more

Solo Traveler
James Troy from Albuquerque, NM
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Overall a decent hotel and the ability to use Lifetime Fitness was a plus which is only a few blocks from the hotel.
The free internet was a disappointment. It was like the old dial-up then they offer a speed 3X's faster for basically $5.00/ day
Couple
Edward from Victoria, Canada
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly and helpful staffClose to good shopping and eating places
Couple
Jesus from Tucson, AZ
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, it was quiet, very clean and organized.

Great idea to have a big screen tv for guests in the lobby/lounge, sort of like a living room. i was able to watch my game there in the morning since the channel was not available in the room.

Solo Traveler
Sandi from Nolanville, TX
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MA
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very nice. My child left his favorite stuffed animal in the room, and the staff was kind enough to mail it back to us. I was very happy with the overall experience.
I thought the hotel might offer a complimentary continental breakfast, but it had a cafe with a pricey menu.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg