Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North

Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North

Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
17010 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North in Scottsdale

# 24 of 121 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Linda from Brawley, CA
January 18, 2016
3.0
Location and attractive price.
No hot water for morning shower. I had 4 appointments at Mayo Clinic that I had to attend hence cold shower for both my husband and me. Very uncomfortable.
Group Traveler
Douglas from Calgary, Canada
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and staff were great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Suzanne from Flagstaff, AZ
September 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Loved the staff
No internet? Really????!!!! That was a HUGE PAIN!
Business Traveler
Mike from Saint Johns, AZ
September 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Just the right area for the meeting that I had to attend.The price was good for my budget. Under---The room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Laguna Niguel, CA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly staff! Great location!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ming Ju Gloria from Hacienda Heights, CA
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very clean. The room is very roomy.
No free drinking water bottle in the room. The air conditioner is very loud. Housekeeping came before 8:00 AM.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Yuma, AZ
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was very close to the soccer complex my daughter was playing at. Nice big room. Very clean and roomy.
Breakfast needs more selections.
Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Corydon, IN
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location. Flexible and very engaged staff
Toilet seat was very loose - surprising that wasn't addressed given the cleanliness of the bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malad, ID
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very nice, excellent location.
The beds were made every day with clean linen but the room was not vacuumed or the bathroom swept, and it took them two days to empty the garbage cans.

Yes I would stay there again but I would make sure to let them know of my expectations.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.