Courtyard By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia

Courtyard By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia

Courtyard By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
28523 Westinghouse Place
Valencia, CA 91355

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia in Valencia

# 4 of 6 hotels in Valencia
Based on 549 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, CA
January 6, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My sons were delighted that the clerk let them choose the top floor and gave them one with a view of Magic Mountain. I liked the cleanliness and that it felt like a safe area of town.
Couple
Fabiano from San Mateo, CA
December 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
Quite rooms
Michael from Cathedral City, CA
December 3, 2017
3.0
Staff
Our room smelled like an over deodorized Casino or Cigar Lounge. The room was humid and damp...like the carpeting was still wet from cleaning. I can still smell the sharp smell of room spray and dank!.....Would never stay in this facility again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandville, MI
November 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff. They treated me like royalty when I was checking in. I also appreciated the Bistro. Delicious food without the high price of roomservice.
No.
Solo Traveler
Tina from San Diego, CA
November 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room very clean and updated. Bed nice and comfy. They put me on the 3rd floor due to the high volume of families staying there which was nice and quiet. It's nice that the pool and hot tub are open until 11. Good alternate to my regular hotels in the area
Not really. I'm annoyed by little details...bed skirt not put on properly/wrinkled,top coverlet not tucked in properly, dumb stuff like that. I like attention paid to the little things. Not really a big deal, that's just me.
Couple
Shirley from Walnut Creek, CA
November 6, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jose from Norwalk, CT
August 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Beverly from Grand Rapids, MI
August 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Pool, bar, room. . . . all very nice.
No
Couple
Miguel from Orinda, CA
July 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Decor of room.Very clean.I can say spotless.
Not at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Peoria, AZ
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hospitality, service and professionalism from the customer service group and supporting staff.
Parking fee - they have plenty of parking, so is there a real need?
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.