Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
18610 Madrone Parkway
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

# 3 of 12 hotels in Morgan Hill
Based on 342 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from San Jose, CA
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Over all the stay was extremely nice and comfortable.
There was nothing I didn't like
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room with a comfy bed and large workspace. Nice public area, meshing dining room and lounge areas in front of the in-house restaurant (food was pretty good and reasonably priced). Good internet and business kiosks with steady internet connectivity.
Bottled beer and wine were pricey at stadium price levels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan Bautista, CA
May 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and comfortable.
Wish there was a complimentary continental breakfast but glad there was a Denny's close by.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Large clean rooms
No fridge or microwave
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goleta, CA
April 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice comfortable bed, good wifi, quiet at night
Forget about free breakfast, not even any coffee in the lobby. No microwave or refrigerator in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
food options in the vicinity . .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love this hotel....
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollister, CA
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good location for my needs.
The bed in my room was HORRIBLE! It was so used and soft I couldn't sleep. I finally moved over to the other side (side not closest to the bathroom) and it was a bit better. Their was hair in the bathtub.

The front desk asked why I didn't call the front desk as they "would have changed my room". But really who wants to pack up at midnight and move to another room when you have to get up early anyway?

Couple
Becky from Los Osos, CA
March 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was good. The room was clean.
Upon check-in my husband & I were offered a King, but our room had 2 double beds. We were able to trade, but then our shower was barely warm (much too cold). Also, could not control the temperature which was too warm for a comfortable night's sleep.
Couple
Frank from Whittier, CA
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and very clean up-to-date rooms.
Hotel toiletries were not very good, but if you carry your own this would not be a problem.

Location is excellent because it is just off the highway and plenty of restaurants are within walking distance.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.