Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
18610 Madrone Parkway
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

# 3 of 12 hotels in Morgan Hill
Based on 334 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love this hotel....
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollister, CA
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good location for my needs.
The bed in my room was HORRIBLE! It was so used and soft I couldn't sleep. I finally moved over to the other side (side not closest to the bathroom) and it was a bit better. Their was hair in the bathtub.

The front desk asked why I didn't call the front desk as they "would have changed my room". But really who wants to pack up at midnight and move to another room when you have to get up early anyway?

Couple
Becky from Los Osos, CA
March 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was good. The room was clean.
Upon check-in my husband & I were offered a King, but our room had 2 double beds. We were able to trade, but then our shower was barely warm (much too cold). Also, could not control the temperature which was too warm for a comfortable night's sleep.
Couple
Frank from Whittier, CA
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and very clean up-to-date rooms.
Hotel toiletries were not very good, but if you carry your own this would not be a problem.

Location is excellent because it is just off the highway and plenty of restaurants are within walking distance.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent front desk staff and a clean, comfortable and well-appointed room!
I did not like that the AC/heater was a wall unit--I would have preferred central air but it did its job.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
The shower and the beds
Wish it had a mini kitchen in it..and better cable
Couple
Julianne from Morgan Hill, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a friendly place and very nice! It had the best of everything couldn't ask to stay in a better hotel.
Nothing I didn't like all was perfect

Great location great staff great hotel I slept wonderful on ur bed

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was great. Bed was comfortable, room was spacious and beautiful.
Could have used a microwave.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
December 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location. Clean. Safety
I'm not sure if it was the equipment or staff. Two credit cards were rejected and I found out the cards had no problems
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little River, CA
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
My husband tried to call me, but no one answered the phone. He was switched to an automatic system which only allowed him to leave a message.

Don't expect to eat here because the restaurant is minimal. However, there are several restaurants nearby (mostly chains). If you drive into the town of Morgan Hill, there are some awesome very happening restaurants.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg