Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
600 Santa Rosa South
San Antonio, TX 78204

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Media, PA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Locación is great and the staff is very friendly and accomodating.
Halls and elevator were very hot! and the AC in my room was a bit loud. Last, the inside courts in of my shower had some mold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was great so was the location to everything we where going to see and do.
They need a little bit more veritiy in the food selection.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff very friendly.
Room never cleaned entire time there. Staff came and made bed only. There were 4 of us, but only left linen for 3. Had to ask for extra everday. Outside of unattentive housecleaning service, nice place to stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Angleton, TX
July 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was quiet and looked clean. Close to Market Square
There was a horrible raw sewage smell in the bathroom and sink area. It was quite nauseating. I don't know if it was a plumbing issue or if the water just stinks there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Santos from Odessa, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
wow that hotel was very nice for the price we paid.
all was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tory from San Augustine, TX
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Maid service was great. Receptionist were very friendly and helpful.
No continental breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
July 11, 2015
8.0
The staff was so friendly.
The room was extremely humid.

The bistro should be open all day.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly employees
Snaks expensive
Group Traveler
William from Canton, MI
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great customer service from front desk staff! The room was cleaned thoroughly every day minus one small find that was overlooked by the cleaning staff. The pool and jacuzzi were awesome and a great respite from the weather. The bistro was good as well.
Found an old baby bottle next to the bed. Wifi didn't work the entire weekend, but the staff went out their way to assist me still in printing my boarding pass. They should really have some free breakfast options.
Couple
Valerie from Overland Park, KS
June 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
The wifi did not work. Their log in page would not work, we had to call their tech help and be manually activated.

Wifi was a real issue on our trip. Could not log onto Internet, front dress could not help, but gave the number of tech help. Had to convince the tech people to manually log 2 devices onto the network. There was absolutely no wifi/internet working at all for the final 2 days of our stay. We could not even check in for our flight, or print our boarding passes. We had to go to another business that has free wifi in order to check in for our flight. ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.