Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
600 Santa Rosa South
San Antonio, TX 78204

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly employees
Snaks expensive
Group Traveler
William from Canton, MI
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great customer service from front desk staff! The room was cleaned thoroughly every day minus one small find that was overlooked by the cleaning staff. The pool and jacuzzi were awesome and a great respite from the weather. The bistro was good as well.
Found an old baby bottle next to the bed. Wifi didn't work the entire weekend, but the staff went out their way to assist me still in printing my boarding pass. They should really have some free breakfast options.
Couple
Valerie from Overland Park, KS
June 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
The wifi did not work. Their log in page would not work, we had to call their tech help and be manually activated.

Wifi was a real issue on our trip. Could not log onto Internet, front dress could not help, but gave the number of tech help. Had to convince the tech people to manually log 2 devices onto the network. There was absolutely no wifi/internet working at all for the final 2 days of our stay. We could not even check in for our flight, or print our boarding passes. We had to go to another business that has free wifi in order to check in for our flight. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabina from Corpus Christi, TX
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice hotel, free parking.
Location is a little bit far from Riverwalk but still manageable within walking distance.
Couple
Jesse from Houston, TX
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
May 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, cleanliness, employees nice
Couple
Baldomero from Baytown, TX
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Bernard, TX
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable and relaxing
No restroom ventilation got hot and really fast when taking a hot shower, using restroom... air conditioning had only and "auto" button so it got hot and very uncomfortable throughout the night .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean rooms, close to the market square, clean sheets and soft bed
a little pricey
Couple
Michelle from Olathe, KS
April 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy to find & close to downtown & free parking!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.