Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
600 Santa Rosa South
San Antonio, TX 78204

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Called ahead of time and they said I was in a King room with a sofa bed. Get to the hotel and they have us in an accessible room with no sofa bed. Room smelled awful. Bed was uncomfortable and blankets were non-existent. No a/c in the lobby either.
Couple
Abel from Corpus Christi, TX
June 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like the atmospere the best.
It didn't have an ATM machine, so I couldn't tip delivery guy with cash.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anabel from Laredo, TX
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Couple
Raymond from Temple, TX
April 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location was a plus ,staff was as friendly as it could get. Room was great clean quite and roomy.
Said I had a Ten dollar credit for brunch but when I went in the am too order something said I didn't qualify embarrassing moment
Couple
David from Milton, Canada
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfy beds, fast free wifi, free ample parking
Somewhat loud air conditioner
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location!
Couple
William from Houston, TX
March 29, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
March 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room service was great. Brought in extra bed and towels quickly.
Twice told by the front desk to go across the street to the Holiday Inn when we asked for 1) an ATM machine, 2) coffee (lobby bar closed at 10am). Plus, 3) Marriott further than 1/2 mile advertised to Riverwalk and no shuttle service. 3 strikes Marriott!
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Granbury, TX
March 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff at the hotel was wonderful. The mini-fridge in our room did not work and they immediately replaced it. Also the cleaning staff laid out my daughters blanket that she had from home on the bed. The staff always had a smile on their face.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.