Hotels in San Antonio

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8615 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Antonieta from Monterrey, Mexico
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
March 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
It had a bed to sleep in and a bathroom. The tv was nice, but a small room. The room was quiet and a good a/c.
The hotel didn't have a continental breakfast and the food and drink's that were available were priced ridiculously high. and to not have free coffee available is poor service.

Location was bad in that it was next to the airport so jets taking off was noisy. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, and I would never intentionally stay at a Courtyard by Marriott in the future, nor would I recommend it to anyone.

Couple
Lila from Arlington, TX
November 14, 2013
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable
The size, was pretty small and the bathroom was gross
Group Traveler
Robert from Wharton, TX
September 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were comfortable
No

It was a very good stay people were friendly,rooms were nice, shower head was awesome.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlotte from Arlington, TX
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very nice, clean, quiet & very close to down town Sam antonio
Carrie from Katy, TX
September 3, 2013
9.0
The modern decor and cleanliness.
No

I only stayed one night but I was impressed the moment I walked into the lobby to check in. The staff was really nice and helpful.When I stepped into our room I was impressed all over again! Nothing like I had anticipated. My son even said it was just like a nice high dollar hotel that we recently stayed at in Atlanta. I'm not sure how it was before the renovations, but I can honestly say it was money well spent. I will be back! ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Recent renovation - easy to find - cafe on site - close to airport
no free coffee in lobby

Staff was friendly and competent. Room was very nicely renovated. A great value thru Priceline.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
August 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very clean, nice accommodations, staff was friendly
No complimentary breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location. We were too far from most of the attractions
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Taylorsville, UT
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Private parking and location of pool
The price for what it was. 2 1/2 stars at best.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg