Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8615 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lisa from Holliday, TX
June 30, 2015
10.0
very clean, secure parking
No free breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice selection and decent quality of meals at the Bistro.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It seemed nice
The day staff was very unfriendly didn't seem like they really wanted to help me out. My room was full of aunts and they didn't really care to accommodate us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jatleen from Mckinney, TX
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel room looked like 2 star hotel room and as I request for 2 beds in room and they agreed but when I checked in, their a as only one bed and it was really disappointing. Last year I stayed at crown plaza and that hotel was far better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roberto from Fort Worth, TX
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice facility
Double beds instead of queen beds. Bed was not very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool was nice given the fact that the weather was horrible my kids at least got to enjoy that for a little bit.
The location of the room. Next to an exit so I heard people coming and going all night. The room was not very clean. The shower handle was busted and did not work very well. There was a sleeper sofa in the room but no sheets or covers for it anywhere.
Couple
Jaclyn from Midland, TX
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service and rooms were excellent
Like to have had complimentary breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good room nice typical marriott good for thr money
Nothing cool close by really but thats what saves u price
Jamie from Austin, TX
February 10, 2015
10.0
The staff was amazing and I had plenty of room.

Close to airport but didn't really hear the planes. And it was close to everything. It was amazing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Junction, TX
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was super friendly and made my trip to the airport really easy. The Bistro was perfect for the quick stay that we had.
Didn't find a menu for the TV
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.