Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4843 W Douglas Corrigan Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

# 18 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The toom
staff was not too helpful, and paying for breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Tigard, OR
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean and friendly. We arrived late in the evening and were still able to get something to eat on site. Not too far from downtown area.
Hard to actually get to via navigation.

Chose this hotel based on 3 things: Price. Location. And customer reviews.

Family Traveling with Teens
Manuel from Denver, CO
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff are very welcoming. Very clean and comfy room. What more does a traveler want?
Everything was great.

If you are passing thru SLC, please stay here. Good people working there will make your experience worth it. Also, bring your swim or workout gear, they have a cool little workout space.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, KS
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
upkeep and cleanliness
Not near restaurants.

I'd stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We needed to stay downtown and no hotels were available. The Marriott was right off the freeway and an easy 10 minutes from downtown.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ammon, ID
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beds were very comfortable.
Wish it had a complimentary breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Rigby, ID
October 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
bed was good, put me close to an elevator since I used a cane
food court was a rip off and not very satisfying, put a bill under my door at night, on check out I asked if that was the total since I had not used anything else and see extra charges on my card, too lazy to look it up

all and all it wasn't bad, a little disappointing considering the rating, food was disappointing, if I wasn't jammed up with a wedding and had time to go elsewhere I would have been happier, they did have a nice room and the exercise room and pool looked great but we didn't have time to use them.

Family Traveling with Teens
Annette from Idaho Falls, ID
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
CLEANLINESS

THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND CLEANLINESS IS IMPORTANT TO ME.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 family with teens reviews)
See all 127 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg